Architecture Advisory Board

Name Title Affiliation Email Term
Barbara Shergalis Director, Design & Construction BGSU bsherga@bgsu.edu 2017-19
Dwight Gilliland Architect/Owner Architecture by Design, Ltd. dgilliland.abd@bex.net 2017-19
Erin Curley Architect SSOE Group ecurley@bgsu.edu 2017-19
James Sarks Architect The Collaborative Inc. jsarks@thecollaborativeinc.com 2017-19
James Turissini Architect & Director of Business Development Garmann/Miller Architects & Engineers jimaecsolutions@aol.com 2017-18
Kent Buehrer President Buehrer Group Architecture & Engr., Inc. kent@buehrergroup.com 2017-19
Kevin Costello Project Architect SSOE Group KCostello@ssoe.com 2017-19
Robert Seyfang Architect Toledo Design Center rseyfang@msn.com 2017-18
Robert Siebenaller Sr. Project Manager UM-Dearborn bsieben@umich.edu 2017-18
Sonny Hamizadeh Dept Manager, Sr. National Account Executive SSOE Group shamizadeh@ssoe.com 2017-19
Wilfred Roudebush Associate Professor of Construction Management BGSU wroudeb@bgsu.edu 2017-18