Who is Who

Our goal is to be the voice of undergraduate students at Bowling Green State University. Please feel free to contact any Executive members or Senators with any comments, questions, concerns, or ideas.

Interested in a Vacant position? Fill out this Google Form to schedule an interview or contact our Speaker of the Senate, Gabriel Wagner, or our Internal Affairs Chair, Nolan McHugh, to learn more information on how you can get involved with USG.


The Senate is the Legislative Branch of the Undergraduate Student Government and focuses on yielding the legislative powers of the organization.

At Large Senators

These senators represent students as at-large representatives of the entire undergraduate population. (11 Seats)

Residence Hall Senators

These senators specifically represent the undergraduate students that live within each respective Residence Hall on campus. These positions are filled via appointment from each Hall Council.

  • Centennial Hall - Keaton Thieding 
  • Falcon Heights - Connor Winke
  • Kohl Hall - VACANT
  • Founders Hall - Audrey Narhi
  • McDonald Hall - VACANT
  • Kreischer Ashley-Batchelder - VACANT
  • Kreischer Compton-Darrow - Noah Hausman
  • Conklin Hall - VACANT
  • Offenhauer Hall - VACANT

Multicultural/ Accessibility Advocate Senator

A Multicultural /Accessibility Advocate Senator is an individual who considers themselves an ally to students with differing levels of ability and is passionate about working to create a more inclusive environment on campus. They act as a liaison to Accessibility Services.

Multicultural/Accessibility Advocate Senator - VACANT

Diversity Affairs Senators

These senators are individuals who identify with or considers themselves an ally to underrepresented populations on campus. (4 Seats)

Appointed Senators

These senators are appointed through their representative organization or constituency group for one year terms. 

College Senators

These senators specifically represent their college and are elected into the position by undergraduate students of each respective college for one year terms. 

  • College of Arts & Sciences - Rose Brookhart
  • Schmidthorst College of Business - VACANT
  • College of Education & Human Development - Kyrsten Stuckey
  • College of Health & Human Services - Olivia Parcher
  • College of Musical Arts - VACANT
  • College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering - VACANT
  • Honors College - VACANT

Off Campus Senators

The senators specifically represent all undergraduate students who do not live on campus. (10 Seats)

Greek Council Senators

These senators represent each of the four Greek Councils on campus and are appointed to these positions through the executive board of each council. 

Student Labor Senator

A Student Labor Senator is an undergraduate student who is employed either part-time or full-time on campus or considers themselves an advocate for student labor rights.

Student Labor Senator - Maxwell Brickner



Alexander Chiarelott

Phone: 419.779.0418
Email: achiare@bgsu.edu

Alexander is a fourth year student from Rossford, Ohio studying Applied Economics and Marketing with a minor in Political Science. He has been involved in Undergraduate Student Government since his Freshman year and served as the Academic Affairs Chair for the past two years. 



Gil Lutz

Phone: 440.731.7646
Email: jglutz@bgsu.edu

Gil is a fourth year student from Avon, Ohio studying Business Management.
He has been involved in Undergraduate Student Government since his Freshman year and served as the Student Affairs Chair for the past two years. He also sits on the Green Fund.




The Cabinet is the administrative body, appointed by the President and confirmed by the Senate, that spearhead initiatives within their focus areas and help with the internal functions of the Senate.



Jodi Webb

Position: Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: 419.372.2147
Email: jwebb@bgsu.edu