Office Hours

Below is a table of Senators' office hours: please feel free to reach out to any of the Senators below to discuss or collaborate on various campus-wide initaitives!

Cam Babiak - (Senator At Large) - 12:15pm-1:15pmRose Brookhart - (College of Arts and Sciences Senator) - 11am-12pm Damon Sherry - (Senator At Large) - 1pm-2pmKrysten Stuckey - (College of Education and Human Development Senator) - 10:30am-11:30am
Lauren Yazumbek - (Multicultural Greek Council) - 4pm-5pmNolan McHugh - (Internal Affairs Chair) - 12pm-1pm Claire Wint - (Off Campus Senator) - 4pm-5pmConnor Winke - (Falcon Heights Senator) - 11am-12pm
Hani Baltagi - (Diversity Affairs Senator) - 6:30pm-7:30pmMakenzy Capouellez - (Senator At Large) - 1pm-2pm  Audrey Narhi - (Founders Hall Senator) - 1pm-2pm
 Taran Sherman - (Black Student Union Senator) - 1pm-2pm  Jonathon Neeper (Senator At Large) - 3pm-4pm
 Olivia Parcher - (College of Health and Human Services Senator) 2:30pm-3:30pm   
 Chien Minh Tran Phouc -  (International Student Senator) - 5pm-6pm  
 Kaylee Kahl - (Off Campus Senator) - 5pm-6pm