Senators

6
Senate Executive Committee, 2019-2020
PositionNameEmail
PresidentRobin Hershkowitzrobinh@bgsu.edu
Vice PresidentAshley Hendricksashendr@bgsu.edu
Academic Affairs RepresentativeLauren Dialladial@bgsu.edu
Student Affairs Representative Jessica Puderjpuder@bgsu.edu
TreasurerIvan Johnsonivanj@bgsu.edu
SecretaryBrian Timmbtimm@bgsu.edu
Representative-at-LargeCheyanne Jeffriescheyaj@bgsu.edu
Online Graduate Student ChairJulia Ringmajringma@bgsu.edu
Environmental Affairs ChairBernadette Bowenbabowen@bgsu.edu
Multicultural/Accessibility Affairs ChairSima Sharghisimas@bgsu.edu
International Graduate Student Affairs ChairSajjad Afrooshehsajjada@bgsu.edu
Professional Development ChairAshley Justiceashjust@bgsu.edu
Board of Trustees, Graduate RepresentativeLeah Fishmanlrfishm@bgsu.edu
Senators 2019-2010
ProgramNameEmail
American Culture Studies PhDElizabeth Brownlowebrownl@bgsu.edu
American Culture Studies Masters Taylar Stagnerstaylar@bgsu.edu
AnalyticsWill Hardyhardyw@bgsu.edu
Applied Statistics and Operations ResearchShubham Sundriyalssundr@bgsu.edu
Biological Sciences PhDPatrick Castopcasto@bgsu.edu
Biological Sciences MastersKelsey Stoneburgkstoneb@bgsu.edu
ChemistryUdhari Maheshika Deshapriyabdeshap@bgsu.edu
College of Musical ArtsCrisha Joynercjoyner@bgsu.edu
College Student PersonnelSam Ferrignosferrig@bgsu.edu
College of TechnologyJawahar Sai Dixit Goallajawahag@bgsu.edu
Computer ScienceAvisha Ladavilad@bgsu.edu
Criminal JusticeEmily Buttittaebuttit@bgsu.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders PhDMahdi Tahamtanmhadit@bgsu.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders MastersTJ Neuhaustjneuha@bgsu.edu
Economics and MBAAlannah Reslingalreisl@bgsu.edu
Education, Leadership, and PolicyOluwatobi T. Isholaisholao@bgsu.edu
English PhDTravis Heinghein@bgsu.edu
English MAShahin Hossain hshahin@bgsu.edu
English MFASherrel McLaffertysmclaff@bgsu.edu
GeologyYuyu Liliyuyu@bgsu.edu
Higher Education PhDMark Heidermheider@bgsu.edu
HistoryRobyn Perryrpperry@bgsu.edu
Human Movement, Sports, and Leisure StudiesAdrienne Anselaansel@bgsu.edu
MACIEAbayomi Abodunrinaabayom@bgsu.edu
Mathematics PhDSteve Lippoldsteverl@bgsu.edu
Mathematics MastersNene Ukonunukonu@bgsu.edu
Media and Communication PhDBlessy McWanbmcwan@bgsu.edu
Media and Communication MastersRosalyn Whickumrcwhick@bgsu.edu
Philosophy PhDAustin McGrathamcgrat@bgsu.edu
Philosophy MastersKathryn Gondakgonda@bgsu.edu
Physics and AstronomyEmily Millerejmille@bgsu.edu
Political Science Haroun James Mulalasingaharounm@bgsu.edu
Popular CultureAlexis Isaacalexisi@bgsu.edu
Psychology Tom Cooktrcook@bgsu.edu
Public and Applied Health MastersHasna Alabkary halabka@bgsu.edu
School of ArtAnna Yatesayates@bgsu.edu
School of Counseling and Intervention ServicesMorgan Hollandsworthmorholl@bgsu.edu
School of Teaching and LearningTiara Hickshickstr@bgsu.edu
Social WorkAmanda Moseramoser@bgsu.edu
SociologyAlyssa Vieleeavielee@bgsu.edu
Theatre and Film PhDPatrick Feltonfeltopa@bgsu.edu
Theatre and Film MastersNicole Tuttletuttlen@bgsu.edu
World Languages and CulturesAaron Lairalair@bgsu.edu