Staff

Joe B. Whitehead Jr., Ph.D.

Position: Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: 419-372-2915
Email: jwhitehead@bgsu.edu 

Debbie Apple

Position: Senior Administrative Secretary
Phone: 419-372-9643
Email: chamber@bgsu.edu

William K. Balzer, Ph. D.

Position: Vice President for Faculty and Strategic Initiatives
Phone:
419-372-5312
Email:
 wbalzer@bgsu.edu

Sara Bushong

Position: Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Phone: 419-372-2856
Email: sbushon@bgsu.edu

Haley Collingwood  

Position: Academic Affairs Director of Budgeting
Phone:
419-372-2009
Email:
 haleyc@bgsu.edu

Glenn Davis, Ph.D.

Position: Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Phone:
419-372-5387
Email:
gmdavis@bgsu.edu

Richard O. Menard 

Position: Director of Operations and Strategy
Phone:  419-372-6477
Email: 
rmenard@bgsu.edu

Sarah Meussling

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-5387
Email: sjeffer@bgsu.edu

Lisa Meyer  

Position: Budget Analyst
Phone:
419-372-8492
Email:
lmeyer@bgsu.edu

Davina Joy Millin  

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone:
419-372-9904
Email:
djmilli@bgsu.edu

Michael Y. Ogawa, Ph. D.

Position: Vice President for Research and Economic Engagement
Phone: 
419-372-0343
Email: 
mogawa@bgsu.edu

Michelle Simmons

Position: Assistant Vice President for Academic Operations
Phone:
419-372-7619
Email:
msimmon@bgsu.edu

Susan Swinford

Position: Director of Business Affairs
Phone: 419-372-8839
Email: sswinfo@bgsu.edu

Jodi Webb

Position: Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: 419-372-2147
Email: jwebb@bgsu.edu