Staff

William K. Balzer, Ph. D.

Position: Vice President for Faculty Affairs and Strategic Initiatives
Phone:
419-372-5312
Email:
 wbalzer@bgsu.edu

Thomas J. Gibson, Ph. D.

Position: Vice President for Student Affairs and Vice Provost
Phone: 
419-372-2915
Email: tjgibso@bgsu.edu

Michael Y. Ogawa, Ph. D.

Position: Vice President for Research and Economic Engagement
Phone: 
419-372-0343
Email: 
mogawa@bgsu.edu

Haley Collingwood  

Position: Academic Affairs Director of Budgeting
Phone:
419-372-2009
Email:
 haleyc@bgsu.edu

Glenn Davis, Ph.D.

Position: Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Phone:
419-372-5387
Email:
gmdavis@bgsu.edu

Oyebanjo A. Lajubutu, Ph.D.

Position: Director of Institutional Research
Phone:
419-372-7816
Email:
lajubuo@bgsu.edu

John Lommel, Ed. D.  

Position: Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Phone:  419-372-7601
Email:
jlommel@bgsu.edu

Lisa Meyer  

Position: Budget Analyst
Phone:
419-372-8492
Email:
lmeyer@bgsu.edu

Davina Joy Millin  

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone:
419-372-9904
Email:
djmilli@bgsu.edu

Michelle Simmons

Position: Assistant Vice President for Academic Operations
Phone:
419-372-7619
Email:
msimmon@bgsu.edu