Natural & Social Sciences

Dr. Christine Genovese

Position: Associate Professor of Biology
Department Chair
Phone: 419.372.0674
Email: chrisag@bgsu.edu
Address: 300C George Mylander Hall

Dr. Dilum De SIlva

Position: Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 419.372.0679
Email: dilumd@bgsu.edu
Address: 320E George Mylander Hall

Dr. Tasha Ford

Position: Instructor of Social Work
Phone: 419.372.0938
Email: tashaf@bgsu.edu
Address: 320F George Mylander Hall

Dr. Chris D. Fluckinger

Position: Lecturer of Psychology

Phone: 419.372.0656
Email: cdfluck@bgsu.edu
Address: 320A George Mylander Hall

Mr. Seth Gardner

Position: Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: 419.372.20859
Email: gardnes@bgsu.edu
Address: 313A George Mylander Hall

Mr. William Huepenbecker

Position: Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Phone: 419.372.0856
Email: bhuepen@bgsu.edu
Address: 318A George Mylander Hall

Dr. Timothy Jurkovac

Position: Associate Professor of Sociology
Phone: 419.372.0661
Email: tjohnj@bgsu.edu
Address: 305 George Mylander Hall

Ms. Marissa Kayle

Position: Laboratory Technician 2
Phone: 419.372.0685
Email: mkayle@bgsu.edu
Address: 213A George Mylander Hall

Dr. Daniel Kelley

Position: Assistant Professor of Geology
Phone: 419.372.0935
Email: dfkelle@bgsu.edu
Address: 316E George Mylander Hall

Dr. Michael Kimaid

Position: Professor of History
Phone: 419.372.0790
Email: mkimaid@bgsu.edu
Address: 307 George Mylander Hall

Ms. Tamara May

Position: Lecturer of Biology
Phone: 419.372.0840
Email: tjmay@bgsu.edu
Address: 309 George Mylander Hall

Ms. Tracy McGinley

Position: Lecturer of Criminal Justice
Phone: 419.372.0692
Email: tracygm@bgsu.edu
Address: 300A George Mylander Hall

Ms. Jaclyn Mclean

Position: Instructor of Biology
Phone: 419.372.0933
Email: jmclean@bgsu.edu
Address: 316C George Mylander Hall

Mr. Bruce Mollison

Position: Laboratory Technician
Phone: 419.372.0660
Email: brucewm@bgsu.edu
Address: 312B George Mylander Hall

 

Dr. Christopher Mruk

Position: Professor of Psychology
Phone: 419.372.0612
Email: cmruk@bgsu.edu
Address: 303 George Mylander Hall

Dr. Subhalakshmi Nagarajan

Position: Instructor of Chemistry
Phone: 419.372.0646
Email: nsubhal@bgsu.edu
Address: 320B George Mylander Hall

Dr. Victor Odafe

Position: Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 419.372.0785
Email: vodafe@bgsu.edu
Address: 320C George Mylander Hall

Dr. Tatiana Panas

Position: Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 419.372.0707
Email: twanshu@bgsu.edu
Address: 300B George Mylander Hall

Dr. Ram Veerapaneni

Position: Associate Professor of Biology
Phone: 419.372.0934
Email: ramv@bgsu.edu
Address: 316D George Mylander Hall

Ms. Amy Wagner

Position: Lecturer of Biology
Phone: 419.372.0635
Email: akwagne@bgsu.edu
Address: 316B George Mylander Hall

Dr. Stephanie Walls

Position: Associate Professor of Political Science
Phone: 419.372.0636
Email: smwalls@bgsu.edu
Address: 316A George Mylander Hall

Ms. Alyson K. Wilson

Position: Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Phone: 419.372.0675
Email: alysonw@bgsu.edu
Address: 316K George Mylander Hall