Humanities

Dr. Jolene K. Buehrer

Position: Department Chair of Humanities and Senior Lecturer of English
Phone: 419.372.0663
Email: joleneb@bgsu.edu
Address: 330 George Mylander Hall

Dr. Theodore Bach

Position: Associate Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 419.372.0937
Email: tbach@bgsu.edu
Address: 316J George Mylander Hall

Dr. Leonel Carrillo

Position: Associate Professor of Spanish
Phone: 419.372.0619
Email: carrill@bgsu.edu
Address: 317 George Mylander Hall

Dr. Katharine K. Dailey

Position: Associate Dean and Associate Professor of English & Women's Studies

Phone: 419.372.0664
Email: kdailey@bgsu.edu
Address: 112 Foundation Hall

Ms. June Haynes

Position: Instructor of Inclusive Early Childhood Education
Phone: 419.372.0868
Email: jsouthw@bgsu.edu
Address: 324F George Mylander Hall

Dr. Jacqueline A. Justice

Position: Associate Professor of English
Phone: 419.372.0616
Email: jjustic@bgsu.edu
Address: 321 George Mylander Hall

Dr. Andrew J. Kurtz

Position: Executive Associate Dean
Associate Professor of English
Deputy coordinator Title IX
Phone: 419.372.0633
Email: kurtz@bgsu.edu
Address: 112 Foundation Hall

Dr. Sue Ellen McComas

Position: Associate Professor of Speech Communication
Phone: 419.372.0940
Email: 419.372.0867
Address: 328E George Mylander Hall

Mr. John C. Moor

Position: Senior Lecturer of English and Journalism
Phone: 419.372.0647
Email: cmoor@bgsu.edu
Address: 311A George Mylander Hall

Dr. Ryan M. Muckerheide

Position: Assistant Professor of English
Phone: 419.372.0672
Email: rmucker@bgsu.edu
Address: 300F George Mylander Hall

Dr. Patricia A. Prunty

Position: Assistant Professor of Inclusive Early Childhood Education
Phone: 419.372.0784
Email: pprunty@bgsu.edu
Address: 313 George Mylander Hall

Mr. D. David Sapp

Position: Professor of Art
Phone: 419.372.0866
Email: dsapp@bgsu.edu
Address: 328D George Mylander Hall

Dr. Raymond I. Schuck

Position: Associate Professor of Communication
Phone: 419.372.0929
Email: rschuck@bgsu.edu
Address: 324A George Mylander Hall

 

Dr. Joseph B. Wagner

Position: Associate Professor of English
Phone: 419.372.0615
Email: wagnejb@bgsu.edu
Address: 323 George Mylander Hall