Engineering Technologies

Dr. David Border

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2461
Email: dborder@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Technology Building

Carlton Braun

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-0345
Email: braunc@bgsu.edu
Address: 257 Technology Building

Dr. Michael Courbat

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-3448
Email: mcourba@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Technology Building

Dr. Sundershan Jetley

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2608
Email: sjetley@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Technology Building

Dr. Christopher Kluse

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2441
Email: ckluse@bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Technology Building

Dr. Sri Kolla

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7507
Email: skolla@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Technology Building

Resmi KrishnankuttyRema

Position: Instructor
Email: resmik@bgsu.edu

Dr. Mohammad Mayyas

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8392
Email: mmayyas@bgsu.edu
Address: 219 Technology Building

Mikhail Shilov

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: mshilov@bgsu.edu
Address: 126e Technology Bldg

Catherine Smith

Position: Faculty Senior Lecturer
Chief Flight Instructor
Phone: 419-372-9458
Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 BGSU Flight Center

Todd Waggoner

Position: Interim Associate Dean
Professor
Phone: 419-372-2633
Email: wtodd@bgsu.edu
Address: 107B Technology Building

Nancy Vanderlugt

Position: Flight Operations/Business Manager
Phone: 419-372-2870
Email: nancyv@bgsu.edu
Address: 111 BGSU Flight Center

Dr. MD Sarder

Position: Chair/ Professor
Phone:
Email: msarder@bgsu.edu
Address: