Music Education

Emily Pence Brown

Position: Assistant Professor (choral education & activities)
Phone: 419-372-0281
Email: brownep@bgsu.edu
Address: 2161 Moore Musical Arts Center

Cole Burger

Position: Instructor (class piano)
Music Education
Phone: 419-372-2629
Email: coleb@bgsu.edu
Address: 2135 Moore Musical Arts Center

Elaine Colprit

Position: Associate Professor (music education)
Phone: 419-372-2068
Email: colprit@bgsu.edu
Address: 2153 Moore Musical Arts Center

Clint Fox

Position: Adjunct Instructor (aural skills, theory)
Music Education
Phone: 419-372-2182
Email: cdfox@bgsu.edu
Address: 2014 Moore Musical Arts Center

Lisa Gruenhagen

Position: Assistant Professor (music education)
Music Education
Phone: 419-372-2005
Email: lgruenh@bgsu.edu
Address: 2157 Moore Musical Arts Center

Tim Hoffman

Position: (MUED) Music Education
Phone: 419-372-8578
Email: tphoffm@bgsu.edu
Address: 1070A Moore Musical Arts Center

Michael King

Position: Director of Falcon Marching Band
Conducting
MUED
Phone: 419-372-2187
Email: mtking@bgsu.edu
Address: 1007 Moore Musical Arts Center

Megan Link

Position: (MUED) Music Education
Phone: 419-372-2181
Email: mblink@bgsu.edu
Address: 1031 Moore Musical Arts Center

Lisa Martin

Position: Assistant Professor (music education)
Phone: 419-372-2095
Email: martlis@bgsu.edu
Address: 2159 Moore Musical Arts Center

Elizabeth Menard

Position: Associate Professor (music education), Chair of Music Education
Administration/Staff & Music Education
Phone: 419 372-8175
Email: emenard@bgsu.edu
Address: 1041 Moore Musical Arts Center

Bruce Moss

Position: Professor; Director of Band Activities
Conducting
Phone: 419-372-2270
Email: bbmoss@bgsu.edu
Address: 1010A Moore Musical Arts Center

Mark Munson

Position: Professor; Director of Choral Activities
Conducting
Phone: 419-372-8733
Email: munson@bgsu.edu
Address: 1038B Moore Musical Arts Center

Brady Sark

Position: (band)
Music Education
Phone: (419) 372-2186
Email: bsark@bgsu.edu
Address: 1070A Moore Musical Arts Center

Bernice Schwartz

Position: (MUED) Music Education
Phone: 419-372-8578
Email: bschwa@bgsu.edu
Address: 1070A Moore Musical Arts Center

Jenny Thompson

Position: Adjunct Associate Professor (music education) 
Phone: 419-372-8578

Kenneth Thompson

Position: Professor; Coordinator of Major Ensembles
Conducting & Ensembles
Phone: 419-372-8104
Email: thomken@bgsu.edu
Address: 1005 Moore Musical Arts Center