Inclusive Early Childhood

Kim Christensen, M.Ed.

Position: Program Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-7299
Email: kchris@bgsu.edu
Address: 403 Education

Trinka Messenheimer, Ed.D.

Position: Director and Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7395
Email: trinka@bgsu.edu
Address: 411 Education

Tim Murnen, Ph.D.

Position: Interim Director/Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7983
Email: tmurnen@bgsu.edu
Address: 529E Education Building

Cynthia Bertelsen, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-4249
Email: bertels@bgsu.edu
Address: 574B Education Building

Kristi Borcherdt, M.Ed.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-7280
Email: kborche@bgsu.edu
Address: 422 Education

Stacey Dudley, M.A.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9954
Email: sdudley@bgsu.edu
Address: 541 Education

Debra Gallagher, M.Ed.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-9188
Email: dgallag@bgsu.edu
Address: 116 Life Science Building

Allison Goedde, Ed.D.

Position: Lecturer; Program Coordinator, Classroom Technology Master’s Degree
Phone: 419-372-7394
Email: agoedde@bgsu.edu
Address: 562 Education Building

Lisa Handyside, PH.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7286
Email: dmlisa@bgsu.edu
Address: 426 Education Building

Sherri Horner, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7343
Email: shorner@bgsu.edu
Address: 568 Education

Brittany Joseph, M.Ed.

Position: Instructor & Cohort Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-0253
Email: bjoseph@bgsu.edu
Address: 412 Education

Starr Keyes, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7296
Email: skeyes@bgsu.edu
Address: 414 Education

Mariana Mereoiu, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7300
Email: mmereoi@bgsu.edu
Address: 434 Education

Alicia A Mrachko, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7298
Email: mrachka@bgsu.edu
Address: 427 Education Building

Susan Peet, Ph.D.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-4643
Email: speet@bgsu.edu
Address: 518 Education Building

Mark Stevens, M.Ed.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-7346
Email: msteven@bgsu.edu
Address: 567 Education Building

Judy VandenBroek, M.Ed.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7304
Email: vjudy@bgsu.edu
Address: 405A Education

Eric (Rick) Worch, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7365
Email: eworch@bgsu.edu
Address: 123 Life Science Building