Mental Health/ School Counseling

Trinka Messenheimer, Ed.D.

Position: Director and Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7395
Email: trinka@bgsu.edu
Address: 453 Education

Brenda Joy

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-7259
Email: bljoy@bgsu.edu
Address: 451 Education

Cathy S. Wagner

Position: Sr. Administrative Secretary
Phone: 419-372-7358
Email: cwagner@bgsu.edu
Address: 449 Education

Robin DuFresne, PH.D, LPCC, NCC, ACS

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-7282
Email: rdufres@bgsu.edu
Address: 419 Education

Susan Norris Huss, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7312
Email: shuss@bgsu.edu
Address: 425 Education

Marlise R. Lonn, Ph.D., NCC

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7258
Email: mlonn@bgsu.edu
Address: 418 Education

Kelley Y. (Lane) Olds, M.Ed., NCC

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7304
Email: oldsky@bgsu.edu
Address: 412 Education

Jared S. Rose, Ph.D., LPCC, NCC

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-9848
Email: jsrose@bgsu.edu
Address: 430 Education

Kristi Borcherdt, M.Ed.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-7280
Email: kborche@bgsu.edu
Address: 422 Education

Kimberly A. Christensen, M.Ed.

Position: Sr. Lecturer/ I.E.C. Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-7299
Email: kchris@bgsu.edu
Address: 403 Education

David D. Hampton, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-6924
Email: hamptod@bgsu.edu
Address: 443 Education

Lisa Handyside, Ph.D

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7286
Email: dmlisa@bgsu.edu
Address: 426 Education

Brittany Joseph, M.Ed.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-0253
Email: bjoseph@bgsu.edu
Address: 412 Education

Starr Keyes, Ph.D.

Position: Assistive Technology Coordinator/Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7296
Email: skeyes@bgsu.edu
Address: 414 Education

Mariana Mereoiu, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7300
Email: mmereoi@bgsu.edu
Address: 434 Education

William F. Morrison, Ed.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7281
Email: fmorris@bgsu.edu
Address: 419 Education

Alicia A. Mrachko, Ph.D., BCBA

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7298
Email: mrachka@bgsu.edu
Address: 427 Education

Jeanne Novak, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-6826
Email: jnovak@bgsu.edu
Address: 413 Education

Rebecca Sidders

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-7405
Email: rsidder@bgsu.edu
Address: 436 Education

Brooks Vostal, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7278
Email: bvostal@bgsu.edu
Address: 418 Education