Department of Higher Education & Student Affairs

Maureen E. Wilson, Ph.D

Position: Chair/Professor
Phone: 419-372-7321
Email: mewilso@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Education

Kenneth Borland, Ed.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-9397
Email: kborlan@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Education

Ellen M. Broido, Ed.D

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-9391
Email: ebroido@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Education

Christina Lunceford, Ph.D

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7383
Email: cjlunce@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Education

Hyun Kyoung Ro, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7305
Email: hro@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Education

Hyeyoung Bang, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor - School of Educational Foundations, Leadership and Policy
Phone: 419-372-4251
Email: hbang@bgsu.edu
Address: 570 Education

Bruce Collet, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor - School of Educational Foundations, Leadership and Policy
Phone: 419-372-7354
Email: colleba@bgsu.edu
Address: 560 Education

Christopher J. Frey, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9549
Email: cjfrey@bgsu.edu
Address: 554 Education

Patrick Pauken, Ph.D.

Position: Professor - Director of School of Educational Foundations, Leadership and Policy and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Phone: 419-372-2550
Email: paukenp@bgsu.edu
Address: 557 Education

Jacob Clemens, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students
Email: clemenj@bgsu.edu

Patrick Love, Ph.D.

Position: Executive in Residence, Department of Higher Education and Student Affairs
Email: pglove@bgsu.edu

Katherine Stygles, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Director, Diversity Education and LGBTQ+ Programs
Email: kstygle@bgsu.edu

Jessica Turos, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Director of Academic Assessment and Lecturer
Email: jmturos@bgsu.edu