Marketing

Erik Chiarelott

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-8001
Email:
echiare@bgsu.edu
Address: 249 Business Administration

Research: Hospitality Management and Business Communication  

Dr. Douglas Ewing

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6942
Email:
dewing@bgsu.edu
Address: 224 Business Administration

Research: Marketing

Donna Greenwald

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-9531
Email:
donnalg@bgsu.edu
Address: 287 Business Administration

Research: Marketing

Dr. Dwayne Gremler

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-0226
Email:
gremler@bgsu.edu
Address: 226 Business Administration

Research: Marketing

Dr. Maggie Brooks

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9389
Email:
mbrooks@bgsu.edu
Address: 3010 Business Administration

Research: Marketing Issues in Delivery Services

Patti Hannah-Garlitz

Position: Lecturer, Business Communications Coordinator
Phone: (419) 372-9530
Email:
phannag@bgsu.edu
Address: 227 Business Administration

Research: Marketing

Kirk Kern

Position: Lecturer/Director, Paul J. Hooker Center
Phone: (419) 372-8944
Email:
kkern@bgsu.edu
Address: 279 Business Administration

Research: Marketing 

Dr. Steven Koppitsch

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9529
Email:
skoppit@bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Business Administration

Research: Comparative processing on brand choice and proposes that how consumers process product information affects brand choice depending on whether comparative processing is facilitated or inhibited

Kristen Krebs

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-9649
Email:
kakrebs@bgsu.edu
Address: 283 Business Administration

Research: Marketing 

Dr. Jeff Meyer

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2052
Email:
jdmeyer@bgsu.edu
Address: 228 Business Administration

Research: Pricing of hybrid bundles, the effect of service guarantees on market value, the effect of touchscreen technology on consumer behavior, and the effect of product placement on movie performance.

Dr. Gene Poor

Position: Hamilton Endowed Professor of Entrepreneurship
Phone: (419) 372-3835
Email:
gpoor@bgsu.edu
Address: 289 Business Administration

Research: Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Dr. David Reid

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-3410
Email:
dreid@bgsu.edu
Address: 285 Business Administration

Research: Identifying, studying, and providing solutions to the challenges that individuals and firms face every day in achieving superior sales performance.

Dr. Gregory Rich

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6939
Email:
garich@bgsu.edu
Address: 222 Business Administration

Research: Marketing 

Christine Seiler

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-7269
Email: cseiler@bgsu.edu
Address: 248 Business Administration

Research: Marketing

Mearl Sutton

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-6920
Email: msutton@bgsu.edu
Address: 246 Business Administration

Research: Marketing

Dr. Phillip Titus

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8406
Email: ptitus@bgsu.edu
Address: 232 Business Administration

Research: Marketing

Dr. Fei L. Weisstein

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6940
Email: fweisst@bgsu.edu
Address: 225 Business Administration

Research: Pricing and marketing strategy, social media and digital marketing, online consumer behavior, IT-mediated customer service and consumer decision making.

Ruth White

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-8039
Email: rcwhite@bgsu.edu
Address: 221 Business Administration

Research: Marketing