Management

Dr. Maggie Brooks

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9389
Email:
mbrooks@bgsu.edu
Address: 3010 Business Administration

Research: Management  

Dr. Steven Cady

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9388
Email:
scady@bgsu.edu
Address: 3022 Business Administration

Research: Organizational Behavior and Development

Dr. Amelia Carr

Position: Chair, Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2543
Email:
ascarr@bgsu.edu
Address: 3016 Business Administration

Research: Closed loop supply chains

David Dobrzykowski

Position: Associate Professor
Phone:
Email:
daviddd@bgsu.edu
Address:  

Research: Management  

Karen Eboch

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-2755
Email:
eboch@bgsu.edu
Address: 3020 Business Administration

Research: Supply chain management, organizational development, and leadership

Dr. Christopher Harben

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-8210
Email:
charben@bgsu.edu
Address: 3024 Business Administration

Research: Management

Dr. Janet Hartley

Position: Professor, Director Supply Chain Managent Institute
Phone: (419) 372-8645
Email:
jhartle@bgsu.edu
Address: 3026 Business Administration

Research: Management

Sandi Salenbien

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-6963
Email:
ssalenb@bgsu.edu
Address: 3018 Business Administration

Research: Management

Dr. Hokey Min

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-3442
Email:
hmin@bgsu.edu
Address: 3008 C Business Administration

Research: Management

Dr. Deborah O'Neil

Position: Associate Professor, Director, Master of Organization Development Program
Phone: (419) 372-5222
Email:
oneild@bgsu.edu
Address: 3021 Business Administration

Research: The processes by which individuals and organizations develop

Dr. William Sawaya

Position: Asssitant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8320
Email:
wsawaya@bgsu.edu
Address: 3025 Business Administration

Research: Decision making in complex environments such as supply networks and other multi-stakeholder and multi-objective systems, the use of quality tools in improvement efforts, sustainable operations, and developing robust systems.

Dr. Ho Wook Shin

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2397
Email:
shinh@bgsu.edu
Address: 3009 Business Administration

Research: Management  

Dr. Sherry Sullivan

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2366
Email:
ssulliv@bgsu.edu
Address: 3008 A Business Administration

Research: Management  

Dr. Jane Wheeler

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6064
Email:
jvwheel@bgsu.edu
Address: 3008 B Business Administration

Research: Management  

Dr. Man Zhang

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6819
Email:
mzhang@bgsu.edu
Address: 3012 Business Administration

Research: Management