Accounting & MIS

Kathy McBride

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-2324
Email: mcbride@bgsu.edu
Address: 332 Business Administration

Pascal Bizarro, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8074
Email: pbizarr@bgsu.edu
Address: 341 Business Administration

Fred Coleman, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2734
Email: fcolema@bgsu.edu
Address: 329 Business Administration

Andy Garcia, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-7812
Email: garcia@bgsu.edu
Address: 353 Business Administration

Laura Lachmiller, PH.D.

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-8071
Email: llachmi@bgsu.edu

Earl McKinney, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Interim Chair
Phone: (419) 372-8336
Email: emckinn@bgsu.edu
Address: 337 Business Administration

Bethany Niese

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-6114
Email: bniese@bgsu.edu
Address: 333 Business Administration

Rodney Rogers, Ph.D.

Position: Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Phone: (419) 372-2915
Email: rrogers@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 McFall

Brian Rohrs

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-8313
Email: brohrs@bgsu.edu
Address: 328 Business Administration

Sachi Sakthivel, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8273
Email: ssakthi@bgsu.edu
Address: 359 Business Administration

Sharath Sasidharan, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8075
Email: ssasidh@bgsu.edu
Address: 329 Business Administration

Paul Schauer, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2939
Email: schauer@bgsu.edu
Address: 327 Business Administration

Kenneth Snead, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Master of Accountancy Director
Phone: (419) 372-8160
Email: ksnead@bgsu.edu
Address: 335 Business Administration

Alisa Suelzer

Position: Full Time Instructor

James Zeigler

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-2092
Email: jzeigle@bgsu.edu
Address: 321 Business Administration