Theater and Film

Emily Aguilar, M.F.A.

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419)372-2018
Email: emilyat@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Wolfe Center

Angela Ahlgren, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2399
Email: akahlgr@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Wolfe Center

Cynthia Baron, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9639
Email: cbaron@bgsu.edu
Address: 222 Wolfe Center

Steve Boone, M.F.A.

Position: Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: (419) 372-7178
Email: sboone@bgsu.edu
Address: 237 Wolfe Center

Thomas Castillo, M.F.A.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-3236
Email: tjcasti@bgsu.edu
Address: 236 Wolfe Center

Jonathan Chambers, Ph.D. and M.F.A

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9618
Email: jonathc@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Wolfe Center

Sara Lipinski Chambers, M.F.A.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-3142
Email: schambe@bgsu.edu
Address: 235 Wolfe Center

Eileen Cherry-Chandler, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9463
Email: echerry@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Wolfe Center

Bradford Clark, M.F.A.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-7174
Email: bclark@bgsu.edu
Address: 240 Wolfe Center

Stephen Crompton, M.F.A.

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-6919
Email: stecrom@bgsu.edu
Address: 238 Wolfe Center

Michael Ellison, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-0472
Email: ellison@bgsu.edu
Address: 221 Wolfe Center

Mark Hain, Ph.D

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-9378
Email: mahain@bgsu.edu
Address: 233 Wolfe Center

Lesa Lockford, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Department Chair
Phone: (419) 372-9381
Email: lockflo@bgsu.edu
Address: 229 Wolfe Center

Kelly Wiegant Mangan, M.F.A.

Position: Instructor
Scenic Art, Prop Design & Technical Theatre
Phone: (419) 372-7171
Email: mangank@bgsu.edu
Address: 239 Wolfe Center

Margaret McCubbin, M.F.A.

Position: Associate Professor
Costume Designer
Phone: Office: (419) 372-7176; Costume Shop: (419) 372-8141
Email: mmccubb@bgsu.edu
Address: 241 Wolfe Center

Heidi Nees, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-
Address: 228 Wolfe Center

Lucas Ostrowski, M.F.A.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9367
Email: lostrow@bgsu.edu
Address: 227 Wolfe Center

Marcus Sherrell, M.F.A.

Position: Associate Dean
Phone: (419) 372-2016
Email: mlsherr@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration

Geoff Stephenson, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-3138
Email: gstephe@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 Wolfe Center

Daniel Williams, M.F.A.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-3199
Email: dewilli@bgsu.edu
Address: 225 Wolfe Center