Sociology

Kelly Stamper Balistreri

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419.372.9523
Email: kellyba@bgsu.edu
Address: 218 Williams Hall

John Boman

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419.372.3874
Email: jboman@bgsu.edu
Address:  

Susan L. Brown

Position: Professor and Department Chair
Phone: 419.372.9521
Email: brownsl@bgsu.edu
Address: 239 Williams Hall

Jorge M. Chavez

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.9520
Email: jchavez@bgsu.edu
Address: 229 Williams Hall

Alfred DeMaris

Position: Professor
Phone: 419.372.7257
Email: ademari@bgsu.edu
Address: 236 Williams Hall

Stephen Demuth

Position: Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: 419.372.7260
Email: demuth@bgsu.edu
Address: 234 Williams Hall

Madeline Duntley

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.7012
Email: dmadeli@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Williams Hall

Meredith Gilbertson

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419.372.2297
Email: mjanep@bgsu.edu
Address: 227 Williams Hall

Peggy C. Giordano

Position: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Phone: 419.372.2320
Email: pgiorda@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Williams Hall

Karen Benjamin Guzzo

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.3312
Email: kguzzo@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Williams Hall

Kara Joyner

Position: Professor
Phone: 419.372.7166
Email: kjoyner@bgsu.edu
Address: 237 Williams Hall

Donna R. Kauffman

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419.372.2743
Email: dkauffm@bgsu.edu
Address: 242 Williams Hall

Danielle C. Kuhl

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.7264
Email: dckuhl@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 Williams Hall

I-Fen Lin

Position: Professor
Phone: 419.372.8517
Email: ifenlin@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Williams Hall

Monica A. Longmore

Position: Professor
Phone: 419.372.2408
Email: mseff@bgsu.edu
Address: 231 Williams Hall

Wendy D. Manning

Position: Distinguished Professor
Phone: 419.372.2850
Email: wmannin@bgsu.edu
Address: 233 Williams Hall

Thomas Mowen

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone:
Email: tmowen@bgsu.edu
Address:  

Kei M. Nomaguchi

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.8147
Email: knomagu@bgsu.edu
Address: 213 Williams Hall

Gary Oates

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.4915
Email: oatesg@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Address: 238 Williams Hall

Laura A. Sanchez

Position: Professor
Phone: 419.372.7252
Email: lsanche@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Williams Hall

Raymond R. Swisher

Position: Professor
Phone: 419.372.8054
Email: rswishe@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Williams Hall

Margaret J. Weinberger

Position: Lecturer & Director of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 419.372.3907
Email: weinber@bgsu.edu
Address: 226 Williams Hall