School of Earth Environment and Society

Dr. James E. Evans

Position: Professor of Geology
Phone: 419-372-2414
Email: evansje@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 255, Overman Hall

Dr. John R. Farver

Position: Professor, Geology
Phone: 419-372-7203
Email: jfarver@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 071, Overman Hall

Dr. Yuning Fu

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-3235
Email: yfu@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 197, Overman Hall

Dr. Enrique Gomezdelcampo

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9368
Email: egomezd@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 201K Memorial Hall

Dr. Peter Gorsevski

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7201
Email: peterg@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 181, Overman Hall

Andrew Gregory

Assistant Professor
Landscape Ecology

E-mail: agregor@bgsu.edu
Web: http://personal.bgsu.edu/~agregor
Office: 201 E Memorial
Phone: (419) 372-9369

Dr. Karen D. Johnson-Webb

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9124
Email: kdjohn@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 204, Hanna Hall

Andrew Kear, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Office Location: 119 Williams Hall

Phone: 419-372-8194

Email: akear@bgsu.edu

Ganming Liu

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-0517
Email: gliu@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 280, Overman Hall

Dr. Kefa Otiso

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9352
Email: kmotiso@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 308B, Hanna Hall

Dr. Kurt S. Panter

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7337
Email: kpanter@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 80, Overman Hall

Dr. Sheila J. Roberts

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-0354
Email: sjrober@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 247, Overman Hall

Dr. Arthur N. Samel

Position: Associate Professor and Chair
Phone: 419-372-9321
Email: ansamel@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 305, Hanna Hall

Dr. Anita Simic

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-4035
Email: asimic@bgsu.edu
Address: 190 Overman Hall

Dr. Jeffrey Snyder

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-0533
Email: jasnyd@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 181, Overman Hall

Dr. Angélica Vázquez-Ortega

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-9385
Email: avazque@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 181, Overman Hall
Room 201A, Memorial Hall

Dr. Margaret (Peg) M. Yacobucci

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7982
Email: mmyacob@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 189, Overman Hall

Dr. Yu Zhou

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7828
Email: yzhou@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 209, Hanna Hall