Chemistry

Pavel Anzenbacher, Jr., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2080
Email: pavel@bgsu.edu
Address: 411 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

Click Here for More Information

Peter Blass, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9915
Email: pmblass@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

John R. Cable, Ph.D.

Position: Chair, Department of Chemistry, Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2043
Email: cable@bgsu.edu
Address: 138 Overman Hall

Steven Chung, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-8258
Email: schung@bgsu.edu
Address: 410 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

David Erickson, Ph.D.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-1841
Email: dericks@bgsu.edu
Address: 512 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

Malcolm D. E. Forbes

Position: Director, Center for Photochemical Sciences, Professor
Phone: 419-372-3948
Email: forbesm@bgsu.edu
Address: 132A Overman Hall

Click Here for More Information

Dr. Joseph Furgal

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2658
Email: furgalj@bgsu.edu     
Address: 409 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

Click Here for More Information

Neocles B. Leontis, Ph.D

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-8663
Email: leontis@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

H. Peter Lu, Ph.D.

Position: Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor
Phone: 419-372-1840
Email: hplu@bgsu.edu
Address: 021 Overman Hall

Stephania Messersmith, Ph.D.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-3861
Email: messers@bgsu.edu
Address: 152 Overman Hall

W. Robert Midden, Ph.D.

Position: Associate VP for Experiential and Innovative Learning, Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-0563
Email: midden@bgsu.edu
Address: 214A Math Science Building

Click Here for More Information

Michael Y. Ogawa, Ph.D.

Position: VIce President for Research and Economic Engagement
Phone: 419-372-0433
Email: mogawa@bgsu.edu
Address: 120 McFall Center

Massimo Olivucci, Ph.D.

Position: Research Professor
Phone: 419-372-7606
Email: molivuc@bgsu.edu
Address: 302 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

Click Here for More Information

Alexis D. Ostrowski, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2809
Email: alexiso@bgsu.edu
Address: 511 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

Click Here for More Information

Iulia Sacui

Position: Instructor
Phone:
Email:
Address:  

Alexander N. Tarnovsky, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-3865
Email: atarnov@bgsu.edu
Address: 309 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

Click Here for More Information

Jayaraman Sivaguru

Position: Professor
Phone:
Email: sivagj@bgsu.edu
Address:  

R. Marshall Wilson, Ph.D.

Position: Research Professor
Phone: 419-372-2035
Email: rmw@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building