Asian Studies

Akiko Kawano Jones

Position: Director, Asian Studies Program; Senior Lecturer of Japanese Language; Director of Summer Program in Japan and Peace Studies in Hiroshima.
Phone: 419.372.7136
Email: jakiko@bgsu.edu
Address:
110 Shatzel

Sung Bae

Position: Professor of Finance
Phone: 419.372.8714
Email:
bae@bgsu.edu
Address:
201A Business Administration

Kristen Rudisill

Position: Assistant Professor of Popular Culture
Phone: 419.372.2444
Email: rudisik@bgsu.edu
Address:
246 Shatzel Hall

Vibha Bhalla

Position: Associate Professor, Department of Ethnic Studies, School of Cultural and Critical Studies
Phone: 419.372.7121
Email: vibhab@bgsu.edu
Address: 244 Shatzel Hall

Ryoko Okamura

Position: Assistant Professor of Japanese
Phone: 419.372.5566
Email: oryoko@bgsu.edu
Address: 119 Shatzel Hall

Jeremy Wallach

Position: Associate Professor of Popular Culture
Phone: 419.372.8204
Email: jeremyw@bgsu.edu
Address: 346 Shatzel Hall

Neil A. Englehart

Position: Associate Professor of Political Science
Phone: 419.372.2923
Email: neile@bgsu.edu
Address: 121 Williams

Min Yang

Position: Associate Professor of Chinese
Phone: 419.372.7140
Email: ymin@bgsu.edu
Address: 109 Shatzel Hall

Christopher J. Frey

Position: Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: 419.372.9549
Email: cjfrey@bgsu.edu
Address: 559 Education

 

Man Zhang

Position: Associate Professor of International Business
Phone: 419.372.6819
Email: mzhang@bgsu.edu
Address: 3009 Business Administration Building Annex 

Rebecca L. Skinner Green

Position: Associate Professor of Art History
Phone: 419.372.8514
Email: rlgreen@bgsu.edu
Address: 1010 Fine Arts

Esther Clinton

Position: Adjunct Instructor of Pop Culture
Phone: 419.372.8204
Email: estherc@bgsu.edu
Address: 346 Shatzel Hall

Bradford Clark

Position: Professor of Theater and Film
Phone: 419.372.7174
Email: bclark@bgsu.edu
Address: 240 Wolfe Center

Khani Begum

Position: Associate Professor of English
Phone: 419.732.8143
Email: khani@bgsu.edu
Address: 203 East Hall

Jong Kwan "Jake" Lee

Position: Associate Professor, Computer Science
Phone: 419.372.2407
Email: leej@bgsu.edu
Address: 240 Hayes Hall