CURS Ambassadors

CURS is dedicated to providing funding for all students who are intreated in creating a project of a research, schollarly, or creative nature.  That is why CURS has created a team of ambassadors to help prospective CURS recipiants understand the expectations, application process, and how to maximize their success after project completion. 

All ambassadors created a project within good standing and would like to to help others achieve their passions.  CURS ambassadors are leaders within their respective fields of study and must have excellent interpersonal and public speaking skills.

Michaela Natal

mnatal@bgsu.edu

Major: Communication Sciences & Disorders, Music minor

See My Bio Here

Renee Dollard

rdollar@bgsu.edu

Major: Biology specializing in Ecology and Conservation

See My Bio Here

Kayle Keto

kketo@bgsu.edu

Major: Neuroscience

 See My Bio Here

Leigh Dunewood

Leighd@bgsu.edu

Major: Cultural and Critical Studies

See My Bio Here

Robert Goldsmith

robgold@bgsu.edu

Major: Neuroscience

See My Bio Here

Angela Perry-Hudson

acperry@bgsu.edu

Major: Business Administration: Specializing in Supply Chain Management and Applied Economics

See My Bio Here

Brandy Lochotzki

lbrandy@bgsu.edu

Major: Architecture

See My Bio Here

Jayden Helter

jhelter@bgsu.edu

Major: Criminal Justice

See My Bio Here