Members

No photo available

Sue Zwayer

Position: Co-Chair
Email: szwayer@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Lucy Long

Position: Co-Chair
Email: lucyl@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Barbara Toth

Position: Past Committee Chair
Email: btoth@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Sylvia Chandler

Position: Treasurer/Webmaster
Email: chandle@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Oluwadamilare Samuel Adeyeri

Email: oadeyer@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Khani Begum

Email: khani@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Nora Cassidy

Email: ncassidy@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Amy Finkenbine

Email: afinken@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Angela Garner

Email: agarner@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Stefani Hathaway

Email: shathaw@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Teresa McLove

Email: tmclove@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Gloria Pizana

Email: penriqu@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Scott Sundvall

Email: ssundva@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Volbrecht

Email: svolbre@bgsu.edu