Contact Information

If you have questions, what to get more involved, have suggestions or concerns about Not In Our Town, please contact the NIOT Co-Chairs:

Rev. Gary Saunders, BG Co-Chair

First Presbyterian Church
126 S. Church Street

Leslie M. Galan, BGSU Co-Chair

1031 Moore Musical Arts Center

LaTasha C. Sullivan, BGSU Co-Chair

104 College Park Office Building