Water Quality

This cluster formed during a workshop on 11/29/2017. Please email collablab@bgsu.edu with questions. 

Resources:

  • Slides from the first workshop
  • There will be a planning meeting on 12/18 at 11 am in 330 Life Sciences building to talk about creating a Spring 2019 conference on regional watershed issues.  Those interested in participating should contact Angélica Vazquez-Ortega (avazque@bgsu.edu).

Participants:

Gabriela Bidart (gbidart@bgsu.edu), Biological Sciences

George Bullerjahn (bullerj@bgsu.edu), Biological Sciences

Melissa Burek (mwburek@bgsu.edu), College of Health & Human Services

Timothy Davis (timdavi@bgsu.edu), Biological Sciences

Madeline Duntley (jsheffe@bgsu.edu), Sociology

Jim Evans (evansje@bgsu.edu), Geology

Mike Geusz (mgeusz@bgsu.edu), Biological Sciences

Enrique Gomezdelcampo (egomezd@bgsu.edu), Environment and Sustainability

Mohammad Ilbeigi (milbeig@bgsu.edu), Construction Management

Sudershan Jetley (sjetley@bgsu.edu), cotaae

Sara Khorshidifard (skhorsh@bgsu.edu), Architecture

Ganming Liu (gliu@bgsu.edu), SEES

Lauren Maziarz (lmaziar@bgsu.edu), Public and Allied Health

Kevin McCluney (kmcclun@bgsu.edu), Biology

Mike McKay (rmmckay@bgsu.edu), Biological Sciences

Helen Michaels (hmichae@bgsu.edu), Biological Sciences

Jeff Miner (jminer@bgsu.edu), Biological Sciences

Daniel Pavuk (dmpavuk@bgsu.edu), Biological Sciences

V Rosser (jrosser@bgsu.edu), CCCE

Arka Roy (aroy@bgsu.edu), Applied Statistics & Operations Research

Anita Simic (asimic@bgsu.edu), BGSU

Peter VanderHart (pvander@bgsu.edu), Economics

Angélica Vazquez-Ortega (avazque@bgsu.edu), School of Earth, environment and society

Robert (Bob) Vincent (rvincen@bgsu.edu), Geology (Prof. Emeritus)