The Opioid Crisis

This cluster formed during a workshop on 10/26/2017. Please email collablab@bgsu.edu with questions. 

Resources:

Participants:

Michael Arrigo (marrigo@bgsu.edu), School of Art
Kelly Balistreri (kellyba@bgsu.edu), Sociology
Melissa Burek (mwburek@bgsu.edu), HHS
Susan Carlton (susanrc@bgsu.edu), English/Writing Program
Christopher Cavera (ccavera@bgsu.edu), School of Media and Communication
R. G. Cravens (royalc@bgsu.edu), Political Science
Stephen Crompton (stecrom@bgsu.edu), Theatre and Film
Ann Darke (darkea@bgsu.edu), Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Heath Diehl (williad@bgsu.edu), English and Honors College
Robin DuFresne (rdufres@bgsu.edu), School of Intervention Services
Marce Dupay (mmdupay@bgsu.edu), School of Art
Laura Fullenkamp (fullenl@bgsu.edu), Health and Human Services, Social Work
Meggan Hartzog (mhartzo@bgsu.edu), PEHE & HDFS/HMSLS & FCS
Robert Huber (rh.bgsu@gmail.com), Biology - Neuroscience
Heather Jordan (hljorda@bgsu.edu), English/General Studies Writing
Kerri Knippen (kknippe@bgsu.edu), Public & Allied Health - Food & Nutrition
Kristina LaVenia (klaveni@bgsu.edu), EFLP
David Lewis (drlewis@bgsu.edu), University Libraries, Special Collections
Wendy Manning (wmannin@bgsu.edu), sociology
Scott Martin (smartin@bgsu.edu), History
Lauren Maziarz (lmaziar@bgsu.edu), Public and Allied Health
Nancy Orel (norel@bgsu.edu), College of Health and Human Services
Cynthia Roberts (crobert@bgsu.edu), UG Advising and Academic Services/Undergrad Ed
Sharon Schaeffer (sharons@bgsu.edu), Public & Allied Health
Ewart Skinner (eskinne@bgsu.edu), Media Production and Studies
Jon Sprague (jesprag@bgsu.edu), Forensic Science
Phil Stinson (stinspm@bgsu.edu), Human Services (Criminal Justice Program)
Ray Swisher (rswishe@bgsu.edu), Sociology
Moira Van Staaden (moirav@bgsu.edu), Biological Sciences
Chris Willis (wchris@bgsu.edu), Education Foundations, Leadership, and Policy
John Zibbel (jzibbel@bgsu.edu), HDFS