Planning Committee

First Name Last Name Department Phone Email
Joel Arakaki ITS 419-372-4990 joela@bgsu.edu
Darin Coffield Campus Services 419-372-2251 dcoffie@bgsu.edu
Beth Detwiler Marketing & Communications 419-372-2378 vbeth@bgsu.edu
Lisa Dubose Office of Human Resources 419-372-8421 ldubose@bgsu.edu
Leslie Fern Office of Human Resources 419-372-8422 lfern@bgsu.edu
Monica Gerwin Research & Economic Engagement 419-372-0343 mgerwin@bgsu.edu
Krishna Han Office of Multicultural Affrs 419-372-2642 krishh@bgsu.edu
Mary Jon Ludy Food & Nutrition 419-372-6461 mludy@bgsu.edu
Rochelle Meyer Office of Human Resources 419-372-8421 rmeyer@bgsu.edu
Angela Nelson School of Cultural & Critical Studies 419-372-0284 anelson@bgsu.edu
Karen Osterling Firelands - Deans Office 419-372-0623 kareno@bgsu.edu
Marcus Sherrell Arts & Sciences, Dean 419-372-8142 mlsherr@bgsu.edu
Adrea Spoon Office of Admissions 419-372-7857 adrea@bgsu.edu
Kim Strickland Col of Technology, Architecture & Applied Eng. 419-372-7613 kstric2@bgsu.edu
Michael Turner Career Center 419-372-8118 micturn@bgsu.edu