Graduate Program Contacts

Doctoral

Program Name Coordinator E-Mail Secretary E-Mail Phone
Biological Sciences Ray Larson larsera@bgsu.edu Dorthy LaForce dlaforc@bgsu.edu  8552
Chemistry - Photochemical Sciences Pavel Anzenbacher pavel@bgsu.edu Hilda Miranda hmirand@bgsu.edu 2033
Communication Disorders Kimberly Traver           ktraver@bgsu.edu Robin Monarch rmonarc@bgsu.edu 2516
EFLP-Leadership Studies Chris Willis wchris@bgsu.edu Leslie Cookson  cookson@bgsu.edu 7377
English Bill Albertini woalber@bgsu.edu Jeanne Berry jberry@bgsu.edu 6864
Higher Education Administration Ellen Broido ebroido@bgsu.edu Alyssa Fyock afyock@bgsu.edu 7382
History Michael Brooks mebrook@bgsu.edu      
Interdisciplinary Studies          
Mathematics & Statistics Craig Zirbel zirbel@bgsu.edu Anna Lynch arlynch@bgsu.edu 2636
Musical Arts in Contemporary Music Robert Satterlee rsatter@bgsu.edu Sherri White skwhite@bgsu.edu 2182
Philosophy Sara Worley  sworley@bgsu.edu Margy DeLuca mdeluca@bgsu.edu 7210
Psychology William O'Brien wobrien@bgsu.edu Paula Watson pwatson@bgsu.edu 2306
American Culture Studies Andrew Schocket aschock@bgsu.edu Beka Patterson  rpatter@bgsu.edu 8886
School of Media and Communication Joshua Atkinson jatkins@bgsu.edu Kelly Graham kjgraha@bgsu.edu 3321
Sociology Stephen Demuth demuth@bgsu.edu Tammy Frank tfrank@bgsu.edu 2294
Tech Management MD Sarder msarder@bgsu.edu Pamela Keppler pamelak@bgsu.edu 5439
Theatre and Film Jonathan Chambers jonathc@bgsu.edu Jodi Schroeder  jodirs@bgsu.edu 0527

Master's

Program Name Coordinator E-Mail Secretary E-Mail Phone
Accounting Ken Snead ksnead@bgsu.edu Jen Moore jenmoor@bgsu.edu 2488
Applied Statistics & OR Chris Rump cmrump@bgsu.edu Carol Mathis cmathis@bgsu.edu 2363
Architecture Andreas Luescher aluesch@bgsu.edu Tena Spratt tenas@bgsu.edu 2724
Art Dena Eber deber@bgsu.edu Lisa Molnar lmolnar@bgsu.edu 5529
Art Education Barbara Bergstrom bjbergs@bgsu.edu Lisa Molnar lmolnar@bgsu.edu 5529
Assistive Technology Starr Keyes skeyes@bgsu.edu Brenda Joy bljoy@bgsu.edu 7259
Biological Sciences Ray Larson larsera@bgsu.edu Denise Holcombe deniselh@bgsu.edu 8552
Business Tom Daniels tdanie@bgsu.edu Jen Moore jenmoor@bgsu.edu 2488
Chemistry R. Marshall Wilson rmw@bgsu.edu Hilda Miranda hmirand@bgsu.edu 2033
Classroom Technology Allison Goedde agoedde@bgsu.edu Wendy Walston-Vaughn wwalsto@bgsu.edu 7320
College Student Personnel Maureen Wilson mewilso@bgsu.edu Alyssa Fyock afyock@bgsu.edu 7382
Communication Disorders - Speech Language Pathology Kimberly Traver           ktraver@bgsu.edu Robin Monarch rmonarc@bgsu.edu 2516
Computer Science Robert Green greenr@bgsu.edu Anne Hermiller hermila@bgsu.edu 2337
Construction Management & Technology Robert Austin rbaustin@bgsu.edu Pamela Keppler pamelak@bgsu.edu 5439
Criminal Justice Adam Watkins adammw@bgsu.edu Yolanda Trimble trimbly@bgsu.edu 9525
Cross-Cultural, International Education (MACIE) Bruce Collet colleba@bgsu.edu Leslie Cookson cookson@bgsu.edu 7377
Curriculum & Teaching Larry Graser larrygr@bgsu.edu Wendy Walston-Vaughn wwalsto@bgsu.edu 7320
Curriculum & Teaching - Reading John Sorg & Cynthia Bertelsen jsorg@bgsu.edu // bertels@bgsu.edu Wendy Walston-Vaughn wwalsto@bgsu.edu 7320
Economics Zheng Zeng zzeng@bgsu.edu Kelly Dove kdove@bgsu.edu 2646
Educ. Admininstration & Supervision Paul Johnson pjohnso@bgsu.edu Leslie Cookson cookson@bgsu.edu 7377
Engineering Technology MD Sarder msarder@bgsu.edu Linda Leimgruber lleimgr@bgsu.edu 2439
English Bill Albertini woalber@bgsu.edu Jeanne Berry jberry@bgsu.edu 6864
European Studies Edgar Landgraf elandgr@bgsu.edu Brandon Eitniear beitnie@bgsu.edu 2268
Food & Nutrition Dawn Anderson dawna@bgsu.edu Jamie Schimmoeller & Annmarie Graham algraha@bgsu.edu

6040

8724

Forensic Science Jon Sprague jesprag@bgsu.edu      
Forensic Science Forensic Investigations Adam Watkins adammw@bgsu.edu      
Geology & Geospatial Technology Kurt Panter kpanter@bgsu.edu Pat Wilhelm pwilhel@bgsu.edu 7198
Gerontology Wendy Watson wwatson@bgsu.edu Barbara Carr carrb@bgsu.edu 3545
History Michael Brooks mebrook@bgsu.edu      
HMSLS Sungho Cho scho@bgsu.edu Amy Kolk jokolk@bgsu.edu 7234
Interdisciplinary Studies          
Intervention Specialist Trinka Messenheimer trinka@bgsu.edu Brenda Joy bljoy@bgsu.edu 7259
Learning Design Sudershan Jetley sjetley@bgsu.edu Amy Persson amyzp@bgsu.edu 2437
Mathematics & Statistics Craig Zirbel zirbel@bgsu.edu Anna Lynch arlynch@bgsu.edu 2636
Mental Health Counseling Robin DuFresne rdufres@bgsu.edu Brenda Joy bljoy@bgsu.edu 7259
MS in Analytics Tammy Oelkrug toelkru@bgsu.edu Laura Straley lstrale@bgsu.edu  
Music Robert Satterlee rsatter@bgsu.edu Sherri White skwhite@bgsu.edu 2182
Philosophy Sara Worley sworley@bgsu.edu Margy DeLuca mdeluca@bgsu.edu 7210
Physics & Astronomy Lewis Fulcher           fulcher@bgsu.edu Sandy Gardner sgardne@bgsu.edu 2421
Political Science & Public Administration Shannon Orr skorr@bgsu.edu Sarah Enright senright@bgsu.edu 2921
Psychology William O'Brien wobrien@bgsu.edu Paula Watson pwatson@bgsu.edu 2306
Public Health Phil Welch pjwelch@bgsu.edu Jamie Schimmoeller & Annmarie Graham jschimm@bgsu.edu

6040

8724

Quality Systems MD Sarder msarder@bgsu.edu Linda Leimgruber lleimgr@bgsu.edu 2439
SCCS-American Culture Studies Andrew Schocket aschock@bgsu.edu Beka Patterson rpatter@bgsu.edu 8886
SCCS-Popular Culture Kristen Rudisill rudisik@bgsu.edu Beka Patterson rpatter@bgsu.edu 8886
School Counseling Robin DuFresne rdufres@bgsu.edu Brenda Joy bljoy@bgsu.edu 7259
School of Media and Communication Joshua Atkinson jatkins@bgsu.edu Kelly Graham kjgraha@bgsu.edu 3321
Social Work Margaret Jayne Adams padams@bgsu.edu Barbara Carr carrb@bgsu.edu 3545
Sociology Stephen Demuth demuth@bgsu.edu Tammy Frank tfrank@bgsu.edu 2294
Special Education Trinka Messenheimer trinka@bgsu.edu Brenda Joy bljoy@bgsu.edu 7259
Special Education - Secondary Transition Jeanne Novak jnovak@bgsu.edu Brenda Joy bljoy@bgsu.edu 7259
Teacher Education Larry Graser larrygr@bgsu.edu Wendy Walston-Vaughn wwalsto@bgsu.edu 7320
Theatre and Film Jonathan Chambers jonathc@bgsu.edu Jodi Schroeder jodirs@bgsu.edu 0527
Workforce Education and Development Cindy Ross rosscin@bgsu.edu Wendy Walston-Vaughn wwalsto@bgsu.edu 7320
World Languages and Cultures - French Beatrice Guenther bguenth@bgsu.edu Amy Smith amys@bgsu.edu 7693
World Languages and Cultures - German, Russian & EAL Edgar Landgraf elandgr@bgsu.edu Amy Smith amys@bgsu.edu 7693
World Languages and Cultures - Spanish Amy Robinson arobins@bgsu.edu Amy Smith amys@bgsu.edu 7693