Participating Departments

The Master of Science in Analytics Program is an interdisciplinary graduate program requiring the participation of four departments from two different colleges.  The participating departments have a long history of collaboration.

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Computer Science
Department Chair – Joseph T. Chao, Ph.D.

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Department Chair – Hanfeng Chen, Ph.D.

College of Business  

Department of Applied Statistics and Operations Research
Interim Department Chair - Peter Vanderhart, Ph.D.

Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Interim Department Chair – Earl McKinney, Ph.D.