Participating Departments

The Master of Science in Analytics Program is an interdisciplinary graduate program requiring the participation of four departments from two different colleges.  The participating departments have a long history of collaboration.

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Computer Science
Department Chair – Jong Kwan "Jake" Lee, Ph.D. 

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Department Chair – Junfeng Shang, Ph.D.

Schmidthorst College of Business  

Department of Applied Statistics and Operations Research
Department Chair - Trent Buskirk, Ph.D.

Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Department Chair – Terence Pitre, Ph.D.

Updated: 08/07/2020 12:41PM