Staff Directory

For more information about LGBTQ+ Programs Staff, visit the website here.

Katherine-Stygles

Dr. Katie Stygles

Position: Assistant Director for Diversity Education and LGBTQ+ Programs

Shaunda-Brown

Shaunda Brown

Position: Graduate Assistant for the Office of Multicultural Affairs

For more information about Multicultural Affairs Staff, visit the website here.

Sheila-Brown

Sheila Brown

Position: Interim Administrator-in-Charge and Director of the Office of Multicultural Affairs
Email: stbrown@bgsu.edu

Yolanda82

Yolanda Flores

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: yflores@bgsu.edu

Krishna1225

Dr. Krishna Han-Frey

Position: Assistant Director for Diversity Education and Cultural Programs
Email: krishh@bgsu.edu

Connie617

Connie Weaver

Position: Coordinator for Multicultural Programs
Email: conniew@bgsu.edu

Katherine-Stygles

Dr. Katie Stygles

Position: Assistant Director for Diversity Education and LGBTQ+ Programs

For more information about TRIO Programs Staff, visit the website here.

IMG-5332

Nancy Rife

Position: Secretary
Email: nrife@bgsu.edu

Educational Talent Search Program

IMG-5336

Vicki Ampiaw

Position: Assistant Director
Email: vampiaw@bgsu.edu

Upward Bound Program

IMG-5354

Terrie Cook

Position: Assistant Director
Email: tcook@bgsu.edu

IMG-5324

Henry Wetzel

Position: Educational Advisor
Email: hwetzel@bgsu.edu

Ronald E. McNair Scholars Program

placeholder

Tracy Tabaczynski

Position: Assistant Director
Email: ttabacz@bgsu.edu

Student Support Services

IMG-5323

Dr. Roger Grant

Position: Assistant Director
Email: rlgrant@bgsu.edu

IMG-5366

Ian Lee

Position: Program Advisor
Email: ilee@bgsu.edu

IMG-5335

Alexis Deanda Martinez

Position: Program Advisor
Email: adeanda@bgsu.edu

IMG-5339

Jennifer Twu

Position: Math Specialist
Email: ltwu@bgsu.edu

IMG-5374

Irene Sue Zwayer

Position: Writing Specialist
Email: szwayer@bgsu.edu

jacqueline01

Jacqueline Hudson