Faculty

Mark-Seals

Mark Seals, Ph.D.

  • Position: School Director
  • Phone: 419-372-7622
  • Email: mseals@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 529 Education Building

Cynthia Bertelsen, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor/Graduate Reading Program Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-4249
  • Email: bertels@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 576B Education Building

Jonathan Bostic, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9667
  • Email: bosticj@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 533 Education Building

Daniel Brahier, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor/AYA Program Coordinator/ACTION Director
  • Phone: 419-372-0339
  • Email: brahier@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 304C University Hall
Brodeur-Kate

Kate Brodeur, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7277
  • Email: brodeuk@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 564 Education Building
brigid-burke2018

Brigid M. Burke, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor/World Language Program Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-7324
  • Email: bburke@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 527 Education Building
Matt-Clark-0444

Matt Clark

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7330
  • Email: matclar@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 540 Education Building

Stacey Dudley, M.Ed.

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9954
  • Email: sdudley@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 511 Education Building

Emilio Duran, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor/COSMOS Director
  • Phone: 419-372-1262
  • Email: eduran@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 513 Education Building

Lena Ballone Duran, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9410
  • Email: ballone@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 576D Education Building

Deb Gallagher, Ed.D.

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor/MCE Program Coordinator
  • Phone: (419) 372-9110
  • Email: dgallag@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 523 Education Building
Allison-Goedde-1352

Allison Goedde, Ed.D.

  • Position: Teaching Professor/Classroom Technology Program Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-7394
  • Email: agoedde@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 562 Education Building
LarryGraser

Larry Graser, Ed.S.

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor/C&T Program Coordinator/Graduate Recruitment
  • Phone: 419-372-9619
  • Email: larrygr@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 543 Education Building
Andrea-Hoerig-0424

Andrea Hoerig

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7325
  • Email: hoeriga@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 544 Education Building

DJ Kern-Blystone, Ed.S.

  • Position: Teaching Professor/U Grad WFED Program Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-2902
  • Email: djkern@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 317 Education Building
Lewandowski-Art

Art Lewandowski, M.Ed.

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3191
  • Email: lewanda@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 539 Education Building
lan_li_updated

Lan Li, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7335
  • Email: lli@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 521 Education Building

Gabriel Matney, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7357
  • Email: gmatney@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 576E Education Building
Miller-Robyn

Robyn Miller, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8521
  • Email: robyngm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 541 Education

Education

B.A. Cedarville University
Ed.S. Bowling Green State University
Ph.D. University of Toledo

Morelock-Lorie

Lorie Morelock

  • Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Phone: 419-372-7336
  • Email: lmorelo@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 529C Education Building

Tim Murnen, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7983
  • Email: tmurnen@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 571 Education Building
Jeremy Nadler

Jeremy Nadler, M.Ed.

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2793
  • Email: jnadler@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 542 Education Building
nancy_patterson

Nancy Patterson, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9379
  • Email: ncpatte@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 525 Education Building

Thomas Roberts, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7348
  • Email: otrober@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 531 Education Building

Cindy Ross, M.Ed.

  • Position: Teaching Professor/Grad WFED Program Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-7318
  • Email: rosscin@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 317 Education Building
Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens, M.Ed.

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7346
  • Email: msteven@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 567 Education Building
Thomas-Angela-Nov-2021

Angela Falter Thomas, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9546
  • Email: angthom@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 574 Education Building
Dawn-Thompson-1460

Dawn Thompson, M.Ed.

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2904
  • Email: Thompdm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 317 Education Building
patrick_vrooman

Patrick Vrooman, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor, ECCO Director
  • Phone: 419-372-9185
  • Email: vrooman@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1201A McDonald
Wendy Vaughn

Wendy Walston-Vaughn

  • Position: Senior Secretary
  • Phone: 419-372-7320
  • Email: wwalsto@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 529 Education Building
Joanna-Weaver-1369

Joanna Weaver, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7290
  • Email: weavej@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 558 Education Building
Rich Worch

Karen Wilhelm

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Email: wilhek@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 507 Education
Rich Worch

Eric (Rick) Worch, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7365
  • Email: eworch@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 576C Education

Updated: 12/03/2021 04:07PM