ECCO Houses

file

All ECCO members participate in a "house" which are smaller groups within ECCO that are facilitated by  Heads of Houses.  A Head of House is there for support and to be a leader by ensuring all house members feel included and are becoming involved on campus and within ECCO.  Heads of Houses make sure that members are receivng information and advice to help them become successful both academically and professionally.  Heads of Houses will also plan social, service, and professional development events within and between houses.

Behind White Pickett Fences

House Leaders:

Ali Brown: balissa@bgsu.edu

Nicole Busdeker: nbusdek@bgsu.edu

Megan Miner: mminer@bgsu.edu

Tommy Snapp: tsnapp@bgsu.edu

Color Me Differently

House Leaders:

Chessica Ruppert-Midtvedt: chessir@bgsu.edu

Devenn Reineck: devennr@bgsu.edu

 

House of representatives

House Leaders:

Austen Faluski: austenf@bgsu.edu

Erin Holt: eholt@bgsu.edu

Caitlin Dombroski: cdombro@bgsu.edu

 

Our Footprints

House Leader:

Elly Schnitker: eschnit@bgsu.edu

Danielle Herr: dlherr@bgsu.edu

Lauren Brenizer: lbreniz@bgsu.edu

digging into the heart

House Leaders:

Jessica Root: jroot@bgsu.edu

Olivia Kalinowski: okalino@bgsu.edu

Katherine Faircloth: kifairc@bgsu.edu

Alyssa Lunka: alunka@bgsu.edu

 

Aqua Vitae

House Leaders:

Danny Watson: danwats@bgsu.edu

Isaac Pritt: isaacmp@bgsu.edu