ECCO Executive Board

The Executive Board is a group of active ECCO members who mobilize the ECCO community to achieve their goals. They meet weekly with the ECCO Director to make decisions about the academic, educational, and community development programs that are implemented.

ECCO EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

NAME

Tia Nuti
Connor Goodpaster
Lexie Stelnicki
Shaina Harmon
Isaac Pritt
Kayla Adamic
Carl Stang
Rob Carlock
Jessica Synder
Taylor Thompson
Brian Chaney
Megan Miner
Sara Rado
Hailie Smith
Andy Bissler
Nico Pinchak
Karen Krontz
Sara Schwiefert
Alyssa Fioritto
Chelsea Caswell
Vacant
Megan Martin
Justin Double
Caleb Wyse
Alyssa Lunka
Ali Brown
Maria Schumacher
Danielle Herr
VACANT
VACANT

POSITION

Co-Chancellor
Co-Chancellor
Director of Planning
Service Chair
Social Chair
Trip Chair
Conference/Seminar Chair
Field Placement Chair
Participation Points Chair
Grant Fundraising Chair
Director of Professional Development
Multicultural Chair
Educational Skills Chair
Educational Issues Chair
Study Abroad Chair
IPDP Chair
Grant Planning Chair
Director of Membership Relations
New Membership Education Chair
House Chair
Membership Retention
Alumni Relations Chair
Academic Affairs Chair
Director of Communications
Public Relations Chair/Secretary
Multi-Media Chair
Director of Recruitment
Admissions Chair
On-Campus Recruitment Chair
Off-Campus Recruitment Chair

EMAIL

tnuti@bgsu.edu
connorg@bgsu.edu
astelni@bgsu.edu
hshaina@bgsu.edu
issacmp@bgsu.edu
kadamic@bgsu.edu
cstang@bgsu.edu
rcarloc@bgsu.edu
jessnyd@bgsu.edu
thomptm@bgsu.edu
bchaney@bgsu.edu
mminer@bgsu.edu
srado@bgsu.edu
hailies@bgsu.edu
abissle@bgsu.edu
nicolop@bgsu.edu
kkrontz@bgsu.edu
ssara@bgsu.edu
afiorit@bgsu.edu
ccaswel@bgsu.edu
VACANT
megmart@bgsu.edu
jdouble@bgsu.edu
cwyse@bgsu.edu
alunka@bgsu.edu
balissa@bgsu.edu
marschu@bgsu.edu
dlherr@bgsu.edu
VACANT
VACANT