Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff from the School of Human Movement, Sport, & Leisure Studies are listed below by program and then alphabetically by last name.

Administration

Andrea Cripps Masters of Athletic Training
Program Co-Coordinator
214 Eppler South 419-372-0221 acripps@bgsu.edu  
Travis Heggie THEM Program Coordinator 112 Eppler South 419-372-2395 theggie@bgsu.edu
Jessica Kiss Graduate Program Coordinator
Laboratory Coordinator
213 Eppler South 419-372-0227 jekiss@bgsu.edu
Amy Kolk Secretary 110 Eppler Center 419-372-7234 jokolk@bgsu.edu
Geoffrey A. Meek PEHE Program Coordinator
101B Eppler North 419-372-0501 gmeek@bgsu.edu
Amanda Paule-Koba Sport Management
Program Coordinator
232 Eppler Center 419-372-7229 apaule@bgsu.edu
Leslie Peek
Administrative Secretary 109 Eppler Center 419-372-6905 cookson@bgsu.edu
Ray Schneider School Director 117 Eppler Center 419-372-7595 rayschn@bgsu.edu
Chris Schommer Exercise Science
Program Coordinator
210 Eppler South 419-372-6810 schomme@bgsu.edu
Sara Stiltner Masters of Athletic Training
Program Co-Coordinator
211 Eppler South   sstiltn@bgsu.edu

Undergraduate

Exercise Science
Andrea Cripps Associate Professor 214 Eppler South 419-372-0221 acripps@bgsu.edu
Lynn Darby Professor 218 Eppler South 419-372-6903 ldarby@bgsu.edu
Adam Fullenkamp Associate Professor 212 Eppler South 419-372-6929 fullena@bgsu.edu
Todd Keylock Associate Professor 217 Eppler South 419-372-6912 tkeyloc@bgsu.edu
Jessica Kiss Associate Teaching Professor
Laboratory Coordinator
213 Eppler South 419-372-0227 jekiss@bgsu.edu
Amy Morgan Professor 216 Eppler South 419-372-3587 amorgan@bgsu.edu
Nathan Peters Assistant Teaching Professor 209 Eppler South 419-372-7240 peterna@bgsu.edu
Chris Schommer Program Coordinator
Teaching Professor
210 Eppler South 419-372-6810 schomme@bgsu.edu
Sara Stiltner Assistant professor
211 Eppler South   sstiltn@bgsu.edu
Jenny Toonstra Associate Professor 215 Eppler South 419-372-4429 jltoons@bgsu.edu
Physical Education Health Education
Meggan Hartzog Assistant Teaching Professor 101D Eppler North 419-372-7232 mhartzo@bgsu.edu
Geoffrey A. Meek Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
101B Eppler North 419-372-0501 gmeek@bgsu.edu
Adrian P. Turner Associate Professor 101A Eppler North 419-372-0229 adriant@bgsu.edu
Sport Management
Sungho Cho Associate Professor 225 Eppler Center 419-372-6902 scho@bgsu.edu
Vikki Krane Professor of Teaching Excellence 230 Eppler Center 419-372-7233 vkrane@bgsu.edu
Amanda Paule-Koba Program Coordinator
Professor
232 Eppler Center 419-372-7229 apaule@bgsu.edu
Ray Schneider Professor
117 Eppler Center 419-372-7595 rayschn@bgsu.edu
Caitlin Shortridge Assistant Teaching Professor 231 Eppler Center 419-372-7231 cashort@bgsu.edu
Nancy Spencer Professor 233 Eppler Center 419-372- 6927 nspencr@bgsu.edu
David Tobar Associate Professor 229 Eppler Center 419-372-6914 dtobar@bgsu.edu
Tourism, Hospitality, & Event Management
Hyungsuk Choo Associate Professor 113 Eppler South 419-372-7862 hchoo@bgsu.edu
Travis Heggie
Program Coordinator
Professor
112 Eppler South 419-372-2395 theggie@bgsu.edu
Bob Lee
Professor 114B Eppler South 419-372-2396 bdlee@bgsu.edu
Philip F. Xie Professor 111 Eppler South 419-372-6917 pxie@bgsu.edu

Graduate Programs

Kinesiology
Lynn Darby Professor 218 Eppler South 419-372-6903 ldarby@bgsu.edu
Adam Fullenkamp Associate Professor 212 Eppler South 419-372-6929 fullena@bgsu.edu
Vikki Krane Professor of Teaching Excellence 230 Eppler Center 419-372-7233 vkrane@bgsu.edu
Todd Keylock Associate Professor 217 Eppler South 419-372-6912 tkeyloc@bgsu.edu
Jessica Kiss Associate Teaching Professor
Laboratory Coordinator
HMSLS Graduate Coordinator
213 Eppler South 419-372-0227 jekiss@bgsu.edu
Amy Morgan Professor 216 Eppler South 419-372-3587 amorgan@bgsu.edu
Nathan Peters Assistant Teaching Professor 209 Eppler South 419-372-7240 peterna@bgsu.edu
David Tobar Associate Professor 229 Eppler Center 419-372-6914 dtobar@bgsu.edu
Jenny Toonstra Associate Professor 215 Eppler South 419-372-4429 jltoons@bgsu.edu
Sport Administration
Sungho Cho Associate Professor 225 Eppler Center 419-372-6902 scho@bgsu.edu
Vikki Krane Professor of Teaching Excellence 230 Eppler Center 419-372-7233 vkrane@bgsu.edu
Amanda Paule-Koba Professor 232 Eppler Center 419-372-7229 apaule@bgsu.edu
Nancy Spencer Professor 233 Eppler Center 419-372- 6927 nspencr@bgsu.edu
Ray Schneider Professor
117 Eppler Center 419-372-7595 rayschn@bgsu.edu
Chris Schommer Teaching Professor
210 Eppler South 419-372-6810 schomme@bgsu.edu
David Tobar Associate Professor 229 Eppler Center 419-372-6914 dtobar@bgsu.edu
Masters of Athletic Training
Andrea Cripps Associate Professor
Program Co-Coordinator
214 Eppler South 419-372-0221 acripps@bgsu.edu
Chris Schommer Teaching Professor
210 Eppler South 419-372-6810 schomme@bgsu.edu
Sara Stiltner Assistant Professor
Program Co-Coordinator
211 Eppler South   sstiltn@bgsu.edu
Jenny Toonstra Associate Professor 215 Eppler South 419-372-4429 jltoons@bgsu.edu

Updated: 08/12/2022 03:06PM