Staff

April Smucker

Position: Associate Vice President for Capital Planning and Campus Operations
Phone: 419-372-2620
Email:
aprils@bgsu.edu
Address: 102A Central Services

Brian Swope

Position: Director
Phone: 419-372-1009
Email: blswope@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services

Bob Boucher

Position: Senior Project Manager
Phone: 419-372-7639
Email: rjbouch@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services

Emily Freel

Position: Project Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-2547
Email: enunges@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services

Vannon Heater

Position: Senior Construction Accountant
Phone: 419-372-1995
Email: vheater@bgsu.edu
Address:  102 Central Services

Dan Lemmerbrock

Position: Facilities Information Manager
Phone: 419-372-2532
Email: dlemmer@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services

Richard Marquardt

Position: Space Data Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-8820
Email: marquar@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services

Gabrielle Paxton

Position: Geospatial Technician
Phone: 419-372-2534
Email: gpaxton@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services

Kristi Peiffer

Position: Senior Project Manager in Design
Phone: 419-372-3830
Email: kdhafer@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services

Joe Phillips

Position: Project Manager
Phone: 419-372-3588
Email: jphilli@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services

Brett Pogan

Position: Senior Capital Planner
Phone: 419-372-3853
Email:
bpogan@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services

Mike Schuessler

Position: Senior Project Manager
Phone: 419-372-3748
Email: mschues@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services

Amani Snyder

Position: Senior Budget Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-3232
Email: amani@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Central Services