Staff

No Photo Available

April Smucker

Position: Associate Vice President, Planning, Construction and Campus Operations
Phone: 419-372-2620
Email: aprils@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Amani Snyder

Position: Senior Budget Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-3232
Email: amani@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Lindsey Brusoe

Position: Space Planner
Phone: 419-372-3609
Email: lbrusoe@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Emily Freel

Position: Project Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-2547
Email: enunges@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Dan Lemmerbrock

Position: Facilities Information Manager
Phone: 419-372-2532
Email: dlemmer@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Richard Marquardt

Position: Space Data Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-8820
Email: marquar@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Gabrielle Paxton

Position: Geospatial Technician
Phone: 419-372-2534
Email: gpaxton@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Brett Pogan

Position: Senior Capital Planner
Phone: 419-372-3853
Email: bpogan@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Patrick Skaggs

Position: Director, Campus Planning
Phone: 419-372-7132
Email: pskaggs@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Bob Boucher

Position: Senior Project Manager
Phone: 419-372-7639
Email: rjbouch@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Vannon Heater

Position: Senior Construction Accountant
Phone: 419-372-1995
Email: vheater@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Kristi Peiffer

Position: Senior Project Manager in Design
Phone: 419-372-3830
Email: kdhafer@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Joe Phillips

Position: Project Manager
Phone: 419-372-3588
Email: jphilli@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Mike Schuessler

Position: Senior Project Manager
Phone: 419-372-3748
Email: mschues@bgsu.edu