Staff Directory

Brian-Heilmeier

Brian Heilmeier

Position: Director of Student Engagement
Email: bpheilm@bgsu.edu

Jaye-Baum-Gangwer

Jaye L Baum-Gangwer

Position: Sr. Budget Coordinator
Email: jbaum-g@bgsu.edu

Karen-Wells

Karen S Wells

Position: Sr. Secretary
Email: kswells@bgsu.edu

Stacey-Allan

Stacey Allan

Position: Assistant Dean
Email: sallan@bgsu.edu

courtney-taylor

Courtney J Taylor

Position: Coordinator
Email: cjtaylo@bgsu.edu

Oscar Celis Guzman

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email:
ocelis@bgsu.edu


Bridget Summit

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email:
bsummit@bgsu.edu


Daryl McCoy

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: 
dlmccoy@bgsu.edu


Kristen Funk

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email:
kfunk@bgsu.edu


Zachary Durliat

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email:
durliaz@bgsu.edu


Ivana Gonzalez

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email:
ivanar@bgsu.edu


Allison Schwarzbek

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email:
 anschwa@bgsu.edu


Kaitlin Burg

Position: Coordinator


Madeline Kohn

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email:
mkohn@bgsu.edu


Alexis Lange

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email:
 anlange@bgsu.edu