Care Team

Name Department Email

Abby Priehs

BGSU Residence Life

apriehs@bgsu.edu

Amanda Addy

BGSU Counseling Center

amandma@bgsu.edu

Chief Brad Conner

Bowling Green Police Division

BConner@bgohio.org

Brian Kochheiser

BGSU Undergraduate Student Government

briantk@bgsu.edu

Christopher Dunn

BGSU Center of Excellence: Health & Wellness Across the Lifespan

dunncs@bgsu.edu
Claire Hoover BGSU Pre-Major and Academic Advising choover@bgsu.edu

Deb Busdecker

Falcon Health

dbusdek@bgsu.edu

Deb Novak

BGSU Office of the Dean of Students

dnovak@bgsu.edu

Emily Monago

BGSU Office of Multicultural Affairs

emonago@bgsu.edu

Eric Buetikofer

BGSU Office of Non-Traditional & Transfer Student Services

ericb@bgsu.edu

Faith DeNardo (co-chair)

BGSU Wellness Connection

faithy@bgsu.edu

Garrett Gilmer (co-chair)

BGSU Counseling Center

ggilmer@bgsu.edu

Ian Lee BGSU TRIO - Student Support Services ilee@bgsu.edu
Jamie Heineman BGSU Start the Conversation hljamie@bgsu.edu
Jennifer Twu BGSU TRIO Programs ltwu@bgsu.edu

Holly Grunn

BGSU Fraternity & Sorority Life

hgrunn@bgsu.edu

Jessica Huddleston

BGSU Office of New Student Orientation

huddlej@bgsu.edu

Joseph Kolczynski

BGSU ROTC

jkolczy@bgsu.edu

Julie Broadwell

Sexual Violence Program Manager at the Cocoon

j.broadwell@cocoonshelter.org

Kyle Clark

Wood County Educational Services Center

KClark@wcesc.org

Lorrie Lewandowski

Wood County ADAMHS Board

llewandowski@wcadamh.org

Lynda Dixon BGSU Department of Communication lyndad@bgsu.edu

Mary Krueger

BGSU Women’s Center

mkruege@bgsu.edu

Mary Sue Dohoney

BG Courts 

MDohoney@bgohio.org

Michael Campbell

BGSU Public Safety

campbem@bgsu.edu

Michael Smith

BGSU Graduate Student Senate

smimich@bgsu.edu

Molly Whelan

Behavioral Connections of Wood County

mwhela@bc.wcnet.org

Nancy Down BGSU University Libraries ndown@bgsu.edu
Nancy Orel BGSU Center of Excellence: Health and Wellness Across the Lifespan norel@bgsu.edu

Peggy Dennis

BGSU Accessibility Services

fayed@bgsu.edu

Terry Rentner

BGSU Department of Media & Communications

trentne@bgsu.edu

Tiffany Dennett BGSU Fraternity and Sorority Life tdennet@bgsu.edu

Vicky Kulicke

BGSU Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

vickyk@bgsu.edu