Meet Our Team

jacob-clemens-(2)

Jacob E. Clemens, Ph.D.

Position: Director
Email: clemenj@bgsu.edu

Dominic Gattozzi

Hoang Do

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: doh@bgsu.edu

Dominic Gattozzi

Dominic Gattozzi

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: dgattoz@bgsu.edu

Harry Watts

Beth Kropf

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: bkropf@bgsu.edu

Harry Watts

Kendra Lutes

Position: Assistant Director
Email: klutes@bgsu.edu

Harry Watts

Estee Miller

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: esteem@bgsu.edu

Harry Watts

Amanda Paniagua

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: apaniag@bgsu.edu

placeholder

Alyssa Fisher

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: afyock@bgsu.edu

Fitzpatrick,Mika

Mikayla Fitzpatrick

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: mmfitzp@bgsu.edu

Halm,-Nate

Nathan Halm

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: nhalm@bgsu.edu

Joyce,-Javana

Javana Joyce

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: jjoyce@bgsu.edu

Sizer,-Rachel

Rachel Sizer

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: rsizer@bgsu.edu

Zebrowski,Connor

Connor Zebrowski

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: czebrow@bgsu.edu

ODOS-Blank

Maddy Keck

Position: Student Office Assistant

ODOS-Blank

Armando Prince

Position: Student Office Assistant