Meet Our Team

jacob-clemens-(2)

Jacob E. Clemens, Ph.D.

Position: Director
Email: clemenj@bgsu.edu

Dominic Gattozzi

Hoang Do

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: doh@bgsu.edu

Dominic Gattozzi

Dominic Gattozzi

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: dgattoz@bgsu.edu

andrea-hauser

Andrea Hauser

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: ahauser@bgsu.edu

Natalie-Kindler

Natalie Kindler

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: nkindle@bgsu.edu

Harry Watts

Harry Watts

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: hwatts@bgsu.edu

maison

Maison DeWalt

Position: Senior Student Leadership Assistant
Email: maisond@bgsu.edu

Mary-Kate

Mary Kate Kaufman

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: mkaufma@bgsu.edu

ODOS-Blank

Erin Kirner

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: ekirner@bgsu.edu

ODOS-Blank

Eric Minus

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: eminus@bgsu.edu

JaNay

JaNay Miles

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: jmmiles@bgsu.edu

ODOS-Blank

Kathryn Smith

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: skathry@bgsu.edu

Madi

Madison Stump

Position: Senior Student Leadership Assistant
Email: stumpm@bgsu.edu

ODOS-Blank

Alena Babyak

Position: Student Office Assistant

ODOS-Blank

Harrison Carter

Position: Student Office Assistant