Contact Us

Jacob Clemens

Jacob E. Clemens, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean of Students
Email: clemenj@bgsu.edu

Megan-Arnold

Megan Arnold

Position: Coordinator for Student Engagement and Outreach
Email: marnold@bgsu.edu

Andrea

Andrea Hauser

Position: Doctoral Intern, President's Leadership Academy
Email: ahauser@bgsu.edu

alex-2

Alex Bakhaus

Position: Graduate Intern
Email: abakhau@bgsu.edu

Julie

Julie Leist

Position: Graduate Intern
Email: jleist@bgsu.edu

Austin

Austin Gilbert

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: ausgilb@bgsu.edu

hannah

Hannah Cubberley

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: hcubber@bgsu.edu

isaac

Isaac Pritt

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: isaacmp@bgsu.edu

maison

Maison DeWalt

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: maisond@bgsu.edu

qujuan

Qujuan Twilley

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: qujuant@bgsu.edu

Madison-Stump

Madison Stump

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: stumpm@bgsu.edu

Cali-Vaughn

Cali Vaughn

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: caliv@bgsu.edu

Center for Leadership

301 Bowen-Thompson Student Union
419-372-9623
leadership@bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu/leadership