The Staff

alex-2

Alex Bakhaus

Position: Graduate Intern
Email: abakhau@bgsu.edu

jacob-clemens-(2)

Jacob E. Clemens, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean of Students
Email: clemenj@bgsu.edu

Val Erwin

Val Erwin

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: verwin@bgsu.edu

Dominic Gattozzi

Dominic Gattozzi

Position: Graduate Intern
Email: dgattoz@bgsu.edu

Lucas Hall

Lucas Hall

Position: Graduate Intern
Email: ldhall@bgsu.edu

andrea-hauser

Andrea Hauser

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: ahauser@bgsu.edu

hannah

Hannah Cubberley

Position: Senior Student Leadership Assistant
Email: hcubber@bgsu.edu

maison

Maison DeWalt

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: maisond@bgsu.edu

Madison-Stump

Madison Stump

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: stumpm@bgsu.edu

Cali-Vaughn

Cali Vaughn

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: caliv@bgsu.edu

ODOS-Blank

Zoe Alberts

Position: Student Office Assistant

ODOS-Blank

Alena Babyak

Position: Student Office Assistant

ODOS-Blank

Harrison Carter

Position: Student Office Assistant

ODOS-Blank

Haven Foster

Position: Student Office Assistant

ODOS-Blank

Ashley Wiedbush

Position: Student Office Assistant

Center for Leadership

402 Bowen-Thompson Student Union
419-372-9623
leadership@bgsu.edu