Career Center Team

Jeffery-Jackson

Jeffery Jackson

Position: Assistant Vice President for Student Career Success and Director, Career Center
Email: jacksjl@bgsu.edu

Danielle-Dimoff

Danielle Dimoff

Position: Associate Director
Email: ddimoff@bgsu.edu

Andrea-Gutierrez

Andrea Gutierrez

Position: Assistant Director
Email: gandrea@bgsu.edu

Beth-Miller

Beth Miller

Position: Assistant Director
Email: bethm@bgsu.edu

Cynthia-Snodgrass

Cynthia Snodgrass

Position: Assistant Director
Email: csnodgr@bgsu.edu

Keisha-Taylor

Keisha Taylor

Position: Assistant Director
Email: tkeisha@bgsu.edu

Michael-Turner

Michael Turner

Position: Coordinator for Employer Interactions/Internships
Email: micturn@bgsu.edu

Caleigh-Oravecz

Caleigh Oravecz

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: coravec@bgsu.edu

Sherry-Pickerel

Sherry Pickerel

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: psherry@bgsu.edu

Camille-Liverpool

Camille Liverpool

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: camilll@bgsu.edu

Christina-Hilliard

Christina Hilliard

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: hjchris@bgsu.edu

Cory-Kirby

Cory Kirby

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: ckirby@bgsu.edu

Ivy-Keen

Ivy Keen

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: ikeen@bgsu.edu