Career Center Team

Danielle-Dimoff

Danielle Dimoff

Position: Director
Email: ddimoff@bgsu.edu

Cynthia-Snodgrass

Cynthia Snodgrass

Position: Associate Director
Email: csnodgr@bgsu.edu

Andrea-Gutierrez

Andrea Gutierrez

Position: Assistant Director
Email: gandrea@bgsu.edu

Avery-Lane

Avery Lane

Position: Assistant Director
Email: atlane@bgsu.edu

Beth-Miller

Beth Miller

Position: Assistant Director
Email: bethm@bgsu.edu

Dakel-Patterson

Dakel Patterson

Position: Assistant Director
Email: dakelp@bgsu.edu

Hilda-Miranda

Hilda Miranda

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: hmirand@bgsu.edu

Sherry-Pickerel

Sherry Pickerel

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: psherry@bgsu.edu

Kylie-Brown

Kylie Brown

Position: Ohio Means Internships and Co-Ops (OMIC) Grants Coordinator
Email: omicgrants@bgsu.edu

Photo-coming-soon

Hannah Sullivan

Position: Career Advisor

Photo-coming-soon

Samuel Sanger

Position: Career Advisor