Career Center Team

Jeffery-Jackson

Jeffery Jackson

Position: Assistant Vice President for Student Career Success
Email: jacksjl@bgsu.edu

Danielle-Dimoff

Danielle Dimoff

Position: Director
Email: ddimoff@bgsu.edu

Cynthia-Snodgrass

Cynthia Snodgrass

Position: Associate Director
Email: csnodgr@bgsu.edu

Andrea-Gutierrez

Andrea Gutierrez

Position: Assistant Director
Email: gandrea@bgsu.edu

Avery-Lane

Avery Lane

Position: Assistant Director
Email: atlane@bgsu.edu

Beth-Miller

Beth Miller

Position: Assistant Director
Email: bethm@bgsu.edu

Dakel-Patterson

Dakel Patterson

Position: Assistant Director
Email: dakelp@bgsu.edu

Eric-Cubberly

Eric Cubberly

Position: Coordinator for Employer Interactions/Internships
Email: ecubber@bgsu.edu

Kylie-Brown

Kylie Brown

Position: Coordinator for Employer Interactions/Internships
Email: kyiharr@bgsu.edu

Michael-Turner

Michael Turner

Position: Coordinator for Employer Interactions/Internships
Email: micturn@bgsu.edu

Hilda-Miranda

Hilda Miranda

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: hmirand@bgsu.edu

Sherry-Pickerel

Sherry Pickerel

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: psherry@bgsu.edu

Alex-Vest

Alex Vest

Position: Career Advisor
Email: avest@bgsu.edu

Christina-Hilliard

Christina Hilliard

Position: Career Advisor
Email: hjchris@bgsu.edu

Ivy-Keen

Ivy Keen

Position: Career Advisor
Email: ikeen@bgsu.edu

Jesse-Westfall

Jesse Westfall

Position: Career Advisor
Email: westfaj@bgsu.edu