2017-2018 Coalition Members

NameDepartmentEmail

Alex Lewin

BGSU Office of the Dean of Students

alewin@bgsu.edu

Ali Watkins

BG Municipal Court

awatkins@bgohio.org

Allison Adkins

BGSU Office of Residence Life

amadkin@bgsu.edu

Angie Patchen

Wood County Educational Services Center

apatchen@wcesc.org

Beth DeLong

BGSU Colelge of Education and Human Development

bdelong@bgsu.edu
Chet HessonBGSU Athleticschesson@bgsu.edu

Christina Lunceford

BGSU Diversity and Inclusion

cjlunce@bgsu.edu

Claire Hoover

BGSU Pre-Major and Academic Advising

choover@bgsu.edu

Daria Blachowski-Dreyer

Chartwells

dariabd@bgsu.edu

Dawn Chong

BGSU Student Employment Services

dchong@bgsu.edu

Deb Chatfield
Falcon Health | Wood County Hospital
chatfieldd@wwodcountyhospital.org
Eric BuetikoferBGSU Office of Non-Traditional and Miliatry Student Services
ericb@bgsu.edu

Faith DeNardo (co-chair)

BGSU Wellness Connection

faithy@bgsu.edu

Garrett Gilmer (co-chair)

BGSU Counseling Center

ggilmer@bgsu.edu

Ian LeeBGSU TRIO - Student Support Servicesilee@bgsu.edu
Jacqueline NelsonBGSU Marketing and Communicationsjgnelso@bgsu.edu
Jenn StuckerBGSU School of Artjstuck@bgsu.edu
Jennifer TwuBGSU TRIO Programsltwu@bgsu.edu
Jeremy ZilmerBGSU Office of the Dean of Students
jzilmer@bgsu.edu
Jessica TurosBGSU Institutional Effectivenessjmturos@bgsu.edu
Joseph W KolczynskiBGSU ROTCjkolczy@bgsu.edu

Joshua Lawrie

BGSU Residence Life

jlawrie@bgsu.edu

Joshua MaxwellBGSU Residence Lifelmaxwel@bgsu.edu
Julie BroadwellCocoon Shelterj.broadwell@cocoonshelter.org
Karyn Smith
BGSU Recreation and Wellnesskarync@bgsu.edu
Katie StyglesBGSU Office of Multicultural Affairs
kstygle@bgsu.edu
Keisha TaylorBGSU Career Center
tkeisha@bgsu.edu
Kyle ClarkWood County Educational Services Centerkclark@wcesc.org
Lakeshia DowlenBGSU Office of the Dean of Students
dowllak@bgsu.edu
Lee NickosonBGSU General Studeis Writingleenick@bgsu.edu
Liana NatochyBGSU Recreation and Wellnesslianan@bgsu.edu
Liz JenningsBGSU Student Financial Aid and Scholarshipsejennin@bgsu.edu
Liz MenardBGSU College of Musical Arts
emenard@bgsu.edu
Lona LeckBGSU Recreation and Wellnesslona@bgsu.edu
Lorrie LewandowskiWood County ADAMHS Board
llewandowski@wcadamh.org
Lynda DixonBGSU Department of Communications
lyndad@bgsu.edu
Marcia Salazar-ValentineInternational Programs and Partnershipsmarcias@bgsu.edu
Marcus SherrellBGSU College of Arts and Sciencesmlsherr@bgsu.edu
Meghan HornBGSU Athleticshornm@bgsu.edu

Michael Campbell

BGSU Public Safety

campbem@bgsu.edu

Milan KarnaWood County Educational Services Centermkarna@wcesc.org
Montana MillerBGSU Department of Popular Culture
montanm@bgsu.edu
Nancy DownBGSU University Librariesndown@bgsu.edu
Nicole M SchmidBGSU Wellness Connection
nicschm@bgsu.edu
Olivia KruppBGSU Wellness Connectionokrupp@bgsu.edu
Paige LepowskyBGSU Active Minds Student Organization
paigel@bgsu.edu

Peggy Dennis

BGSU Accessibility Services

fayed@bgsu.edu

Philip WelchBGSU Department of Public and Allied Health
pjwelch@bgsu.edu
Robert GoldsmithBGSU Students for Sensible Drug Policyrobgold@bgsu.edu
Rodney Fleming
BGSU Student Legal Servicessls@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Sheila BrownBGSU Office of Multicultural Affairs
stbrown@bgsu.edu
Susan CarltonBGSU General Studies Writing
susanrc@bgsu.edu

Terry Rentner

BGSU Department of Media & Communications

trentne@bgsu.edu

Tiffany DennettBGSU Fraternity and Sorority Lifetdennet@bgsu.edu

Vicky Kulicke

BGSU Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

vickyk@bgsu.edu