2017-2018 Coalition Members

Name Department Email

Alex Lewin

BGSU Office of the Dean of Students

alewin@bgsu.edu

Ali Watkins

BG Municipal Court

awatkins@bgohio.org

Allison Adkins

BGSU Office of Residence Life

amadkin@bgsu.edu

Angie Patchen

Wood County Educational Services Center

apatchen@wcesc.org

Beth DeLong

BGSU Colelge of Education and Human Development

bdelong@bgsu.edu
Chet Hesson BGSU Athletics chesson@bgsu.edu

Christina Lunceford

BGSU Diversity and Inclusion

cjlunce@bgsu.edu

Claire Hoover

BGSU Pre-Major and Academic Advising

choover@bgsu.edu

Daria Blachowski-Dreyer

Chartwells

dariabd@bgsu.edu

Dawn Chong

BGSU Student Employment Services

dchong@bgsu.edu

Deb Chatfield
Falcon Health | Wood County Hospital
chatfieldd@wwodcountyhospital.org
Eric Buetikofer BGSU Office of Non-Traditional and Miliatry Student Services
ericb@bgsu.edu

Faith DeNardo (co-chair)

BGSU Wellness Connection

faithy@bgsu.edu

Garrett Gilmer (co-chair)

BGSU Counseling Center

ggilmer@bgsu.edu

Ian Lee BGSU TRIO - Student Support Services ilee@bgsu.edu
Jacqueline Nelson BGSU Marketing and Communications jgnelso@bgsu.edu
Jenn Stucker BGSU School of Art jstuck@bgsu.edu
Jennifer Twu BGSU TRIO Programs ltwu@bgsu.edu
Jeremy Zilmer BGSU Office of the Dean of Students
jzilmer@bgsu.edu
Jessica Turos BGSU Institutional Effectiveness jmturos@bgsu.edu
Joseph W Kolczynski BGSU ROTC jkolczy@bgsu.edu

Joshua Lawrie

BGSU Residence Life

jlawrie@bgsu.edu

Joshua Maxwell BGSU Residence Life lmaxwel@bgsu.edu
Julie Broadwell Cocoon Shelter j.broadwell@cocoonshelter.org
Karyn Smith
BGSU Recreation and Wellness karync@bgsu.edu
Katie Stygles BGSU Office of Multicultural Affairs
kstygle@bgsu.edu
Keisha Taylor BGSU Career Center
tkeisha@bgsu.edu
Kyle Clark Wood County Educational Services Center kclark@wcesc.org
Lakeshia Dowlen BGSU Office of the Dean of Students
dowllak@bgsu.edu
Lee Nickoson BGSU General Studeis Writing leenick@bgsu.edu
Liana Natochy BGSU Recreation and Wellness lianan@bgsu.edu
Liz Jennings BGSU Student Financial Aid and Scholarships ejennin@bgsu.edu
Liz Menard BGSU College of Musical Arts
emenard@bgsu.edu
Lona Leck BGSU Recreation and Wellness lona@bgsu.edu
Lorrie Lewandowski Wood County ADAMHS Board
llewandowski@wcadamh.org
Lynda Dixon BGSU Department of Communications
lyndad@bgsu.edu
Marcia Salazar-Valentine International Programs and Partnerships marcias@bgsu.edu
Marcus Sherrell BGSU College of Arts and Sciences mlsherr@bgsu.edu
Meghan Horn BGSU Athletics hornm@bgsu.edu

Michael Campbell

BGSU Public Safety

campbem@bgsu.edu

Milan Karna Wood County Educational Services Center mkarna@wcesc.org
Montana Miller BGSU Department of Popular Culture
montanm@bgsu.edu
Nancy Down BGSU University Libraries ndown@bgsu.edu
Nicole M Schmid BGSU Wellness Connection
nicschm@bgsu.edu
Olivia Krupp BGSU Wellness Connection okrupp@bgsu.edu
Paige Lepowsky BGSU Active Minds Student Organization
paigel@bgsu.edu

Peggy Dennis

BGSU Accessibility Services

fayed@bgsu.edu

Philip Welch BGSU Department of Public and Allied Health
pjwelch@bgsu.edu
Robert Goldsmith BGSU Students for Sensible Drug Policy robgold@bgsu.edu
Rodney Fleming
BGSU Student Legal Services sls@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Sheila Brown BGSU Office of Multicultural Affairs
stbrown@bgsu.edu
Susan Carlton BGSU General Studies Writing
susanrc@bgsu.edu

Terry Rentner

BGSU Department of Media & Communications

trentne@bgsu.edu

Tiffany Dennett BGSU Fraternity and Sorority Life tdennet@bgsu.edu

Vicky Kulicke

BGSU Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

vickyk@bgsu.edu