2019 CoB Peer Leaders

A group of 19 business students, who will be sophomores fall of 2019, have been selected as Peer Leaders for the College of Business.  After eight hours of mentorship and leadership training, the Peer Leaders will each be in contact with approximately 15 incoming freshmen throughout the summer and into fall semester, answering questions, mentoring them through providing their personal experiences at BGSU, and helping them with the transition to college life.

Here are the 2019 Peer Leaders.

Barto-Jenna

Student Name:
Jenna Barto
Specialization(s):

Marketing
Expected Graduation:

2021
Hometown:

Upper Sandusky, OH
BGSU Email:

jbarto@bgsu.edu

BIO

Chambers-Helen

Student Name:
Helen Chambers
Specialization(s):

Accounting, Information Systems and ISAC
Expected Graduation:

May 2022
Hometown:

McLean, VA
BGSU Email:

helenjc@bgsu.edu

BIO

Eilerman-Craig

Student Name:
Craig Eilerman
Specialization(s):

Accounting
Expected Graduation:

May 2021
Hometown:

Fort Loramie, OH
BGSU Email:

craigwe@bgsu.edu

BIO

Falter-Alex

Student Name:
Alex Falter
Specialization(s):

Marketing
Expected Graduation:

May 2021
Hometown:

Tiffin, OH
BGSU Email:
faltera@bgsu.edu

BIO

Harris-Emma

Student Name:
Emma Harris
Specialization(s):

Business Analytics and Intelligence
Expected Graduation:

May 2022
Hometown:

Findlay, OH
BGSU Email:

egharri@bgsu.edu

BIO

King-Seth

Student Name:
Seth King
Specialization(s):

Sales and Service Marketing
Expected Graduation:

May 2021
Hometown:

St. Henry, OH
BGSU Email:

scking@bgsu.edu

BIO

Lammers-Heather

Student Name:
Heather Lammers
Specialization(s):

Supply Chain Management
Expected Graduation:

May 2022
Hometown:

Leipsic, OH
BGSU Email:

lammerh@bgsu.edu

BIO

Matney-Breanna

Student Name:
Breanna Matney
Specialization(s):

Marketing
Expected Graduation:

2022
Hometown:

Bowling Green, OH
BGSU Email:

bmatney@bgsu.edu

BIO

Salo-Lauren

Student Name:
Lauren Salo
Specialization(s):

Undecided
Expected Graduation:

2022
Hometown:

Mentor, OH
BGSU Email:

lsalo@bgsu.edu

BIO

Warburton-Megan

Student Name:
Megan Warburton
Specialization(s):

Economics
Expected Graduation:

May 2021
Hometown:

Akron, OH
BGSU Email:

mwarbur@bgsu.edu

BIO

Bertke-Ally

Student Name:
Ally Bertke
Specialization(s):

Management & Information Systems
Expected Graduation:

December 2021
Hometown:

Anna, OH
BGSU Email:

bertkea@bgsu.edu

BIO

DiAngelo-Kaitlyn

Student Name:
Kaitlyn DiAngelo
Specialization(s):

Business Management (HR)
Expected Graduation:

2022
Hometown:

Parma, OH
BGSU Email:

diangkm@bgsu.edu

BIO

Elliott-Andrea

Student Name:
Andrea Elliott
Specialization(s):

Business Management
Expected Graduation:

May 2022
Hometown:

Howell, Michigan
BGSU Email:

andreae@bgsu.edu

BIO

Ferdrick-Mallory

Student Name:
Mallory Fendrick
Specialization(s):

International Business and Marketing
Expected Graduation:

2022
Hometown:

Delaware, OH
BGSU Email:

fendrim@bgsu.edu

BIO

Kaiser-Courtney

Student Name:
Courtney Kaiser
Specialization(s):

Marketing
Expected Graduation:

May 2022
Hometown:

Lake Orion, MI
BGSU Email:

kaiserc@bgsu.edu

BIO

Kovach-Kaylee

Student Name:
Kaylee Kovach
Specialization(s):

Accounting
Expected Graduation:

2022
Hometown:

Minerva, OH
BGSU Email:

kkaylee@bgsu.edu

BIO

Lewis-Callaghan

Student Name:
Callaghan Lewis
Specialization(s):

Sales and Service Marketing
Expected Graduation:

May 2022
Hometown:

Medina, OH
BGSU Email:

crlewis@bgsu.edu

BIO

Polcyn-Marikate

Student Name:
Marikate Polcyn
Specialization(s):

Marketing & Management
Expected Graduation:

May 2022
Hometown:

Proctorville, OH
BGSU Email:

mpolcyn@bgsu.edu

BIO

Taylor-Makenzie

Student Name:
McKenzie Taylor
Specialization(s):

Business Management
Expected Graduation:

2021
Hometown:

Burbank, OH
BGSU Email:

mckrtay@bgsu.edu

BIO