• Meg Burrell, former undergraduate student trustee on the BGSU Board of Trustees and current student
  • Alex Solis, a former student body president and current staff member in the Office of the President
  • Dr. Maureen Wilson, chair of the Department of Higher Education and Student Affairs
  • Lauren Ashman, Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Jauntez Bates, undergraduate student
  • Julie Broadwell, The Cocoon
  • Michael Campbell, Public Safety
  • Ivi Casagrande, graduate student
  • Dr. Faith DeNardo, Wellness Connection/Title IX
  • Elle Fullenkamp, undergraduate student
  • Austin Gilbert, undergraduate student
  • Dr. Garrett Gilmer, Counseling Center
  • Dr. Christina Lunceford, Department of Higher Education and Student Affairs
  • Hanna Modene, undergraduate student
  • Dr. Sarah Rainey, School of Cultural and Critical Studies
  • Dr. Katie Stygles, LGBTQ+ Programs
  • Jodi Webb, Office of the Dean of Students