Advisory Committee

Kristie Foell

Kristie Foell

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-2369
Email: foell@bgsu.edu
Address: WRLD
107 Shatzel Hall

forsyth

Douglas Forsyth

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8284
Email: dougfor@bgsu.edu
Address: History Department
21 Williams Hall

fritsch, stefan

Stefan Fritsch

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7338
Email: sfritsc@bgsu.edu
Address: Political Science Department
124 Williams Hall

Photo-for-INST-website-AdvComm

Beatrice M. Guenther, Chair

Position: Director of International Studies/Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8069
Email: bguenth@bgsu.edu
Address: WRLD/
International Studies Program
131 Shatzel Hall

lara-lengel

Lara Martin Lengel

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7653
Email: lengell@bgsu.edu
Address: School of Media & Communication
314 Kuhlin Center

Golnaz-Motie-web

Golnaz Baradaran Motie

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-2643
Email: golnazb@bgsu.edu
Address: Economics
314 Business Administration

marcs

Marc Simon

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7386
Email: msimon@bgsu.edu
Address: Department of Political Science
123 Williams Hall


person-placeholder

Irina Stakhanova

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7135
Email: irina@bgsu.edu
Address: WRLD
124 Shatzel Hall

WalshRAFacultyProfilePic-copy

Rachel Walsh

Position: Instructor, International Studies and English
Phone: 419-372-2576
Email: walshr@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 East Hall

person-placeholder

Yu Zhou

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7828
Email: yzhou@bgsu.edu
Address: School of Earth, Environment & Society
209 Hanna Hall