Class of 1969 50th Class Reunion

It has been 50 years since our Class of 1969 graduated from BGSU. That means it’s time to celebrate, reminisce and renew old friendships!

While campus has changed, our Falcon spirit remains strong. Please save the dates of Sept. 13-14 for our very special reunion during BGSU’s 2019 Homecoming weekend. It will be exciting to see the many changes on campus as well as in Bowling Green.

We hope to see you back on campus for this milestone celebration of the Class of 1969!

Call 888-839-2586 with any questions or to update your contact information.

Reunion Events

A number of events are already planned with more to come:

  • Class of 1969 Reception: 50th Reunion Kickoff, Friday, Sept. 13, 7- 9:30 p.m. in the Jerome Library
  • Class of 1969 Campus Tour, Saturday, Sept. 14, registration at 9:30 a.m. outside Room 228 of the Bowen-Thompson Student Union; tour bus departs at 10 a.m.
  • Class of 1969 50th Reunion Celebration Luncheon Program, Saturday, Sept.14, 12-2 p.m. in Bowen-Thompson Student Union Room 228
  • Homecoming football vs. Louisiana Tech University, 5 p.m. at Doyt Perry Stadium

More BGSU 2019
Homecoming activities

In addition to celebrating its reunion, the Class of 1969 is planning to support BGSU through a class gift to endow a scholarship for a student employee of the William T. Jerome Library.

Pledge your support!

Sharon Woolf Aaron

Thomas Aaron

Betty Batdorf Aylsworth

Rita Tien Boose

William Boose

Marjorie Mallory Braddix

Cary Brewer

Arthur “Bud” Burtnett

Kay Van Borg Burtnett

Kay Nickel Campbell

Nancy George Chapman

Donelda Conrad

Sharon Dougal

Coann Hefflinger Ducat

Connie Seman Fetchik

Gaylard Gloss

Patricia Wolfe Gorski

Michael Hicks

Stephanie Ruth Homan

Candy Hudson Scharver

Rita Hurless

Connie Fisher Jones

Priscilla Ruland Kaczuk

Carol Gaumer Kientz

Tom Kientz

Robert Krebs

Gordon Kurtz

Dennis Longworth

Patricia Buckland Maschari

Ronald Maschari

Lee McClelland

John Morehart

Jean Schober Morrell

Rockie Mosier

Kermita Myers

Esther Wachtman Nagel

Paul Nyitray

Elaine Schwarzenberg Ohlson

Helen Kastner Olchowik

Marlene Dietrich Purdy

Emil Ragones

Martha Pryatel Ragones

John Reno

Thelma Riehle

Robin Conti Rimelspach

Ron Rimelspach

Patricia Ehlers Sadowski

Jill Roudebush Schultz

MJ Seiler

Daniel Smith

Donna Emlich Smith

Terrence Smith

Mike Sullivan

Sharon McClurg Swedlow

Robert Tjan

Cynthia Dawkins Turner

Carol Niewiadomski Tyson

Beatrice Smith Van Meter

Mary Ann Rickenberg Wade

Lynette Hagen Willett

Jim Zeller

Suzanna Ames Zeller

Ed Zovack