Falcon's 50th Reunion

It has been 50 years since our Class of 1970 graduated from BGSU. That means it’s time to celebrate, reminisce and renew old friendships!

However, in the interest of health and safety during the COVID-19 pandemic, we invite you to join us virtually this fall until we host our reunion in 2021. Let’s begin reconnecting this fall at our virtual event, “The Class of 1970 at the Canterbury Inn,” on Sunday, Nov. 15, at 7 p.m. EST. We will me emailing you with the details and hope you will invite your friends and classmates to a fun gathering where we can reminisce and rekindle old friendships. 

Register here

While campus has changed, our Falcon spirit remains strong. We hope you will show that spirit by joining us virtually for a walk down memory lane at the “CI”.

Call 888-839-2586 with any questions or to update your contact information.

Class of 1970peace sign

COME TOGETHER

...so we can take you back!

Celebrate the greatest time of your life with a look back at the music, history, campus life and BGSU!music note


Watch for upcoming announcements about the 50th reunion of the BGSU Class of 1970 to take place in 2021!

Jay Balluck njballuck@roadrunner.com Independence, OH
Al Bohl 
abohl@bellsouth.net St. Augustine, FL
Tom Carton twcjr@yahoo.com
Dublin, OH
Nancy Williams Fordham nfordha@bgsu.edu Sylvania, OH
Barbara Wildenhaus Hall barbarakhall19@yahoo.com Fort Wayne, IN
Jack Hott jhott@woh.rr.com
Springboro, OH
Brenda Ianiro ianpen@sbcglobal.net Livermore, CA
Nancy Fett Karr njkarr@aol.com Shaker Heights, OH
Dan O’Leary oleary@usc.edu La Canada Flintridge, CA
Cherie Ankney Orwig cherieorwig@comcast.net
Denver, CO
Gary Reed jwr4osu@gmail.com       
Sidney, OH
Brian Ross bross8@cinci.rr.com Cincinnati, OH
Patti Ward Shears pshears@aol.com Youngstown, OH
Beverly Evans Smith bevsmithnp26@gmail.com Marietta, GA

If you would like to help plan the 50th reunion to take place in 2021, please contact Kim Jacobs by calling 888-839-2586 or by emailing kjacobs@bgsu.edu.