Office Directory

Kalee Carlton

Position: Senior Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419‑372‑9607
Email: carlk@bgsu.edu

Columbus City Schools (CCS) and the city of Detroit

Tony Dean Admissions

Tony Dean

Position: Transfer Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419-372-7796
Email: aedean@bgsu.edu

Jessie Fix

Position: Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419‑372‑9682
Email: jfix@bgsu.edu

Cleveland, Akron and New York

Austin Flores

Position: Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419‑372‑1816
Email: austinf@bgsu.edu

Bowling Green, Perrysburg, Mansfield, Tiffin, Toledo area and Sandusky area

Gabe Lomeli

Position: Assistant Director of Diversity
Phone: 419-372-9468
Email: glomeli@bgsu.edu

Toledo Public Schools, Cleveland Metropolitan Schools and Lorain

Katie Webb Admissions

Katie Webb

Position: Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419-372-7798
Email: kewebb@bgsu.edu

Columbus, Canton, Maryland, D.C. and Virginia

Shannon Wolverton

Position: Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419‑372‑9870
Email: shannmw@bgsu.edu

Cincinnati, Dayton and Indiana

Van Wright

Position: Assistant to the Vice Provost for Strategic Enrollment Planning
Phone: 419‑236‑2811
Email: vwright@bgsu.edu

Lima, Wapakoneta and surrounding areas

Sarah Zachrich

Position: Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 419‑372‑9921
Email: sczach@bgsu.edu

Findlay and Pennsylvania

Regional Admissions Counselor — Chicago headquarters

Drew Small

Phone: 312-339-2359
Email: dsmall@bgsu.edu

Illinois, Michigan and rest of U.S. (states not already listed)

Adrea Spoon

Position: Director of Admissions
Phone: 419‑372‑7857
Email: adrea@bgsu.edu

Brandi Barhite

Position: Director of Enrollment Communications
Phone: 419‑372‑2452
Email: bbrandi@bgsu.edu

Christine Celestino-Boes

Position: Transfer Advisor
Phone: 419‑372‑0427
Email: celesti@bgsu.edu

Erin Heilmeier

Position: Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 419‑372‑1817
Email: esmall@bgsu.edu

Erica Mills

Position: Coordinator of Recruitment Events
Phone: 419‑372‑9872
Email: millsel@bgsu.edu

Alex Saba Admissions

Alex Saba

Position: Admissions Call Center Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-9509
Email: asaba@bgsu.edu

Dustin Sabo

Position: Assistant Director
Phone: 419‑372‑1814
Email: dsabo@bgsu.edu

Brittany Scott

Position: Coordinator of Campus Visits
Phone: 419‑372‑7799
Email: jonesbl@bgsu.edu

Alison Tracy

Position: Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
Phone: 419‑372‑9920
Email: ralison@bgsu.edu

Christy Boggs
Administrative Assistant
cfboggs@bgsu.edu
419‑372‑7804
Bonnie Burris
Data Systems Coordinator
bburris@bgsu.edu
419‑372‑9248
Chad Burris
Applications Specialist
chadab@bgsu.edu
Daniel English
Applications Specialist
denglis@bgsu.edu
Mindy Flegle
Student Services Counselor
mflegle@bgsu.edu
419‑372‑9868
Becky Getzinger
Student Services Counselor
rgetzi@bgsu.edu
419‑372‑9881
Richard Goodrich
Data Control Technician
rlgoodr@bgsu.edu
419‑372‑9247
Angela Kramer
Student Services Counselor
acsoper@bgsu.edu
419‑372‑9869
Mary Alice Newnam
Student Services Counselor
mnewnam@bgsu.edu
419‑372‑9924
Alexandria Sanders
Student Services Counselor
asande@bgsu.edu
419‑372-9878
Danielle Schwiebert
Student Services Counselor
dschwie@bgsu.edu
419‑372‑9604
Rebecca Stack
Student Services Counselor
rstack@bgsu.edu
419‑372-9874
Robert Theis
Applications Specialist
bob@bgsu.edu
Kathy Woessner
Student Services Counselor
kwoessn@bgsu.edu
419‑372‑9873