Staff

AndyAlt

Andy Alt

Position: Assistant Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services
Phone: 419-372-6503
Email: awalt@bgsu.edu
Address: 250 Hayes Hall

Mary-Kay-Inkrott

Mary Kay Inkrott

Position: Assistant Director, Thompson Scholarship Programs
Phone: 419-372-8943
Email: marykc@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall

Meyer_Kelsey_Headshot

Kelsey Meyer

Position: Senior Secretary
Phone: 419-372-5533
Email: klmeyer@bgsu.edu
Address: 266 Hayes Hall

woman-silhouette

Cyndie Roberts

Position: Assistant Director for Retention Services
Phone: 419-372-7219
Email: crobert@bgsu.edu
Address: 256 Hayes Hall

Senior Advisors

The Senior Advisors at BGSU are the lead advising administrators for each college/department advising office. Together with the Assistant Vice Provost, they provide shared leadership in identifying and leveraging opportunities to improve student success, foster collaboration among college advising offices, and discuss, prioritize and implement campus wide advising initiatives.

Lee Ann Koenigbauer
Director of Advising
College of Arts & Sciences
annkoen@bgsu.edu
419-372-2015
205 Administration Building

Timothy Chambers
Director, Office of Undergraduate Student Development
College of Business
tchambe@bgsu.edu
419-372-2747
253 Business Administration Building

Matt Webb
Director, Office of Student and Academic Services
College of Education and Human Development
mwebb@bgsu.edu
419-372-7372
102 Education Building

Amy Jo Planthaber
Director, Academic Advising
Firelands College Office of Student Services
plantaj@bgsu.edu
419-372-0886
139 North

Kim Lawson-Miesmer
Director, Advising Center
College of Health & Human Services
kimalaw@bgsu.edu
419-372-8242
109 Health Center

Jodi Devine
Associate Dean
Honors College
jdevine@bgsu.edu

419-372-8504
24D Founders Hall

Clare Spathelf
Assistant Director
Pre-Professional Programs
dclare@bgsu.edu 
419-372-9637
101 University Hall

 

Scott Rogers
Advisor
College of Musical Arts
rogers@bgsu.edu

419-372-2181
1031 Moore Musical Arts Center

David Janik
Director
Pre-College Programs
djanik@bgsu.edu
419-372-0889
101 University Hall

Derm Forde
Director of Advising
Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services
dforde@bgsu.edu

419-372-8943
101 University Hall

Lori Schultz
Assistant Director
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
lschult@bgsu.edu

419-372-8625
102 Technology Building