Staff

Andy Alt

Andy Alt

Position: Assistant Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services
Phone: 419-372-5533
Email: awalt@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall

Kelsey Meyer

Kelsey Meyer

Position: Senior Secretary
Phone: 419-372-5533
Email: klmeyer@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall

Cyndie Roberts

Jaclyn Calderon

Position: Coordinator, Undergraduate Student Success
Phone: 419-372-6044
Email: jbcalder@bgsu.edu
Address: 110 McFall Center

Cyndie Roberts

Cynthia Roberts

Position: Associate Director of Undergraduate Advising and Academic Services
Phone: 419-372-7219
Email: crobert@bgsu.edu
Address: 222 Bowen-Thompson Student Union

Clare Spathelf

Clare Spathelf

Position: Assistant Director, Pre-Professional Programs
Phone: 419-372-8943
Email: dclare@bgsu.edu
Address: 222 Bowen-Thompson Student Union

Mary Kay Inkrott

Mary Kay Inkrott

Position: Assistant Director, Thompson Scholarship Programs
Phone: 419-372-8943
Email: marykc@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall

Kristin Payne

Kristin Payne

Position: Coordinator, Student Engagement, Thompson Scholarship Programs
Phone: 419-372-8943
Email: kapayne@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall

Kari Storm

Kari Storm

Position: Coordinator, Pre-College Academic and Youth Programs
Phone: 419-372-8943
Email: stormkj@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 University Hall

Kari Storm

Sarah Jurden

Position: Director, AIMS
Phone: 419-372-5401
Email: sjurden@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 University Hall

College Advising Directors and Senior Advisors

The Senior Advisors at BGSU are the lead advising administrators for each college/department advising office. Together with the Assistant Vice Provost, they provide shared leadership in identifying and leveraging opportunities to improve student success, foster collaboration among college advising offices, and discuss, prioritize and implement campus wide advising initiatives.

Lee Ann Koenigbauer
Director
College of Arts & Sciences
annkoen@bgsu.edu
419-372-2015
205 Administration Building

Timothy Chambers
Director
Office of Undergraduate Student Development
College of Business
tchambe@bgsu.edu
419-372-2747
253 Business Administration Building

Matt Webb
Director
Office of Student and Academic Services
College of Education and Human Development
mwebb@bgsu.edu
419-372-7372
102 Education Building

Christine Celestino-Boes
Assistant Director, Firelands Pathway
celesti@bgsu.edu
419-372-5513
4011 Business Annex

Jenn Buening 
Associate Director
Firelands College - Huron, OH
jpoggia@bgsu.edu 
419-372-0629
129 George Mylander Hall

Derm Forde
Director
College of Health & Human Services
dforde@bgsu.edu
419-372-8242
104 Health & Human Services

Jodi Devine
Associate Dean
Honors College
jdevine@bgsu.edu

419-372-8504
24D Founders Hall

Clare Spathelf
Assistant Director
Pre-Professional Programs
dclare@bgsu.edu 
419-372-9637
222 Student Union

Scott Rogers
Senior Advisor
College of Musical Arts
rogers@bgsu.edu

419-372-2181
1031 Moore Musical Arts Center

Holly Cipriani
Assistant Director
Pre-College Programs
hollykc@bgsu.edu
419-372-1537
104 University Hall

Cynthia Roberts
Associate Director
Undergraduate Advising & Academic Services
crobert@bgsu.edu

419-372-8943
222 Student Union

Jared Tuberty
Director
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
jaredt@bgsu.edu

419-372-8625
102 Technology Building