logo

Faculty & Staff directory

Department Faculty and Staff Directories

 

College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering Faculty and Staff

No photo available

Dr. Venu Dasigi

Position: Interim Dean
CTAAE
College of Technology
Phone: 419-372-7559
Email: vdasigi@bgsu.edu
Address: 204 Technology Building

No photo available

Dr. Alan Atalah

Position: Associate Dean / Professor
GS
College of Technology
Phone: 419-372-8354
Email: aatalah@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Technology Building

No photo available

Ms. Julie Carle

Position: Communications Manager
MKG & COMM
College of Technology
Phone: 419-372-8586
Email: julie@bgsu.edu
Address: 105A Technology Building

No photo available

Ms. Monica Dietrick

Position: Secretary
USO / CO-OP
College of Technology
Phone: 419-372-3597
Email: monicad@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

No photo available

Ms. Becky Jaynes

Position: Manager
Tech Stores
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-8500
Email: bjaynes@bgsu.edu
Address: 123 Technology Building

No photo available

Ms. Sherri Ogden

Position: ATE Representative and Recruiter
USO / CO-OP
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-9676
Email: sorwick@bgsu.edu
Address: 141 College Park Office Building

No photo available

Dr. Jerry Olson

Position: EPT Consultant
EPT
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-0378
Email: jcolson@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Ms. Susan Pickens

Position: Secratary
EPT
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-2425
Email: pickens@bgsu.edu
Address: 162 College Park Office Building

No photo available

Ms. Lori Schultz

Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Dean
CTAAE
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-2438
Email: lshult@bgsu.edu
Address: 202 Technology Building

No photo available

Ms. Kim Strickland

Position: Sr. Fiscal Coordinator
CTAAE
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-7613
Email: kstric2@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Technology Building

No photo available

Ms. Sally Walker

Position: Academic Adviser / Recruiter
USO / CO-OP
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-8625
Email: sally@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

No photo available

Ms. Sara Zulch-Smith

Position: Director of Development
ALUM & DEV
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-7309
Email: szulchs@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 Technology Building