logo

Faculty and Staff Directory

College Faculty & Staff

venu_dasigi

Dr. Venu Dasigi

Position: Interim Dean

Phone: 419-372-2438
Email: vdasigi@bgsu.edu
Address: 204 Technology Building

alan_atalah

Dr. Alan Atalah

Position: Associate Dean
Professor
Phone: 419-372-8354
Email: aatalah@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Technology Building

Barhite

Brandi Barhite

Position: Assistant Director of Recruitment and Outreach
Phone: 419-372-2452
Email: bbrandi@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Heidi Hakel_Grad College

Heidi Hakel

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2438
Email: hhakel@bgsu.edu
Address: 202 Technology Building

Ann-Krebs

Ann Krebs

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-7877
Email: akrebs@bgsu.edu
Address: 908B Administration Building

placeholder

Kip McDowell

Position: Assistant Director of Laboratories and Facilities
Phone: 419-372-7572
Email: kmcdowe@bgsu.edu
Address: 123 Technology Building

Jerry_Olson_BEEG2397

Dr. Jerry Olson

Position: EPT Consultant
Phone: 419-372-0378
Email: jcolson@bgsu.edu

Melissa-C-Partin-Harding

Melissa Partin-Harding

Position: Assistant Director of Cooperative Education
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: mpartin@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

placeholder

Susan Pickens

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2425
Email: pickens@bgsu.edu
Address: 162 College Park Office Building

Lori-Schultz

Lori schultz

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: lschult@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

kim_strickland

Kim Strickland

Position: Sr. Fiscal Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-7613
Email: kstric2@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Technology Building

waggoner

Todd Waggoner

Position: Interim Associate Dean
Professor
Phone: 419-372-2633
Email: wtodd@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Melissa-Webb

Melissa Webb

Position: Academic advisor
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: melwebb@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Zulch

Sara Zulch-Smith

Position: Director of Development
Phone: 419-372-7309
Email: szulchs@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 Technology Building

Department Faculty & Staff

Luescher

Andreas Luescher

Position: Interim Chair and Professor
Phone: 419-372-0347
Email: aluesch@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 Park Avenue

salim_elwazani

Salim Elwazani

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-2155
Email: selwaza@bgsu.edu
Address: 116 Park Avenue

Fan

Kerry Fan

Position: Sr. Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9560
Email: sfan@bgsu.edu
Address: 110 Park Avenue

Stan-Guidera

Stan Guidera

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-9885
Email: guidera@bgsu.edu
Address: 114 Park Avenue

Sara%20Khorshidifard

SARA KHORSHIDIFARD

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2068
Email: skhorsh@bgsu.edu
Address: 112 Park Avenue

MacPherson

Scot Macpherson

Position: Sr. Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9560
Email: dsmacph@bgsu.edu
Address: 107 Park Avenue

Reger

Heidi Reger

Position: IDP Coordinator
Instructor
Phone: 419-372-6801
Email: regerhl@bgsu.edu
Address: 109 Park Avenue

alan_atalah

Dr. Alan Atalah

Position: Associate Dean
Professor
Phone: 419-372-8354
Email: aatalah@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Technology Building

Scott_Gross_BEEG2500

Scott Gross

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-5439
Email: grosssa@bgsu.edu
Address: 126 Technology Building

fred_jackson

Frederick Jackson

Position: Proffessor
Phone: 419-372-5439
Email: fjackso@bgsu.edu
Address: 126 Technology Building

joe_lavalette

Joseph Lavalette

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7596
Email: jnlaval@bgsu.edu
Address: 125A Technology Building

pickerel_sherry

Sherry Pickerel

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-5439
Email: psherry@bgsu.edu
Address: 126A Technology Building

Mark-Prenzlin

Mark Prenzlin

Position: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 419-461-0879
Email: mprenzl@bgsu.edu
Address: 126A Technology Building

wil_roudebush

Wilfred Roudebush

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8275
Email: wroudeb@bgsu.edu
Address: 211 Technology Building

lisa_schaller

Lisa Schaller

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-5443
Email: lschall@bgsu.edu
Address: 127D Technology Building

placeholder

Dr. David Border

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2461
Email: dborder@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Technology Building

Carl-Braun

Carlton Braun

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-0345
Email: braunc@bgsu.edu
Address: 257 Technology Building

Michael-Courbat

Dr. Michael Courbat

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-3448
Email: mcourba@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Technology Building

sudershan_jetley

Dr. Sundershan Jetley

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2608
Email: sjetley@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Technology Building

Christopher_Kluse_BEEG2390

Dr. Christopher Kluse

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2441
Email: ckluse@bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Technology Building

kolla

Dr. Sri Kolla

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7507
Email: skolla@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Technology Building

Linda-Leimgruber

Linda Leimgruber

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: lleimgr@bgsu.edu
Address: 264 Technology Building

placeholder

Dr. Royce Ann Martin

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-0554
Email: ramarti@bgsu.edu
Address: 208 Technology Building

Mohammad-Mayyas_ENGT-faculty

Dr. Mohammad Mayyas

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8392
Email: mmayyas@bgsu.edu
Address: 219 Technology Building

Catherine-Smith3

Catherine Smith

Position: Faculty Senior Lecturer
Chief Flight Instructor
Phone: 419-372-9458
Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 BGSU Flight Center

waggoner

Todd Waggoner

Position: Interim Associate Dean
Professor
Phone: 419-372-2633
Email: wtodd@bgsu.edu
Address: 107B Technology Building

nancy-vanderlugt

Nancy Vanderlugt

Position: Flight Operations/Business Manager
Phone: 419-372-2870
Email: nancyv@bgsu.edu
Address: 111 BGSU Flight Center

donna_trautman

Dr. Donna K. Trautman

Position: Chair
Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7575
Email: dktraut@bgsu.edu
Address: 261 Technology Building

gary_benjamin

Dr. Gary Benjamin

Position: Program Coordinator and Lecturer, Learning Design and Technology
Department of Visual Communication and Technology Education

Phone: 419-372-3606
Email: gbenjam@bgsu.edu
Address: 147 College Park Office Building

placeholder

Sean Burres

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-6992
Email: sburres@bgsu.edu
Address: 256 Technology Building

paul_cesarini

Paul Cesarini

Position: Professor and Assistant Vice Provost
Online and Summer Academic Program
Phone: 419-371-7740
Email: pcesari@bgsu.edu
Address: 102B Olscamp Hall

Alexia_Coffman_BEEG2455

Alexia Coffman

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2437
Email: alexiac@bgsu.edu
Address: 260 Technology Building

Laney_Fugett_BEEG2409

Laney Fugett

Position: Visual Communication Technology
Department of Visual Communication and Technology Education
Phone: 419-372-9561
Email: lfugett@bgsu.edu
Address: 259 Technology Building

fei_gao

Dr. Fei Gao

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-5446
Email: gaof@bgsu.edu
Address: 149 College Park Office Building

Jodi_Hagg_BEEG2576

Jodi Hagg

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9149
Email: jhagg@bgsu.edu
Address: 255 Technology Building

jeff_hall

Jeffrey Hall

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7929
Email: jlhall@bgsu.edu
Address: 252 Technology Building

maggie_leonard

Maggie Leonard

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7566
Email: maggiev@bgsu.edu
Address: 258 Technology Building

Shelley Moore copy

Shelley Waltonen Moore

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7557
Email: swmoore@bgsu.edu
Address: 151 College Park Office Building

jerry-schnepp

Dr. Jerry Schnepp

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7585
Email: schnepp@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Technology Building

antonio_scontrino

Dr. Antonio Scontrino

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-5444
Email: ascontr@bgsu.edu
Address: 218 Technology Building

Chuck_Spontelli_BEEG2513

Charles Spontelli

Position: Associate Professor
Emeritus
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7579
Email: csponte@bgsu.edu
Address: 213 Technology Building

beth_vollmar

Beth Vollmar

Position: Lecturer, Visual Communication Technology
Department of Visual Communication and Technology Education
Phone: 419-372-6987
Email: vollmab@bgsu.edu
Address: 254 Technology Building