logo

Faculty & Staff Directory

Department of Engineering Technologies

Faculty

David-Border

Dr. David Border

Position: Interim Chair, Department of Engineering Technologies
Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology
Phone: 419-372-2461
Email: dborder@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 264 Technology Building

No photo available

Dr. Michael Courbat

Position: Assistant Professor
Aviation Studies
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-3448
Email: mcourba@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Technology Building

sudershan_jetley

Dr. Sudershan Jetley

Position: Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-2608
Email: sjetley@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Technology Building

No photo available

Dr. Sri Kolla

Position: Professor
Electronics and Computer Engineering Technology
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-7507
Email: skolla@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Technology Building

No photo available

Dr. Royce Ann Martin

Position: Associate Professor
Aviation Studies
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-0554
Email: ramarti@bgsu.edu
Address:
208 Technology Building

Mohammad-Mayyas_ENGT-faculty

Dr. Mohammad Mayyas

Position: Associate Professor
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-8392
Email: mmayyas@bgsu.edu
Address: 219 Technology Bldg.

No photo available

Ms. Catherine Smith

Position: Lecturer/Chief Flight Instructor
Aviation Studies
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-9458
Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 BG Flight Center, 905 E. Poe Road, Bowling Green

No photo available

Dr. Todd Waggoner

Position: Interim Associate Dean
Professor
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-2633
Email: wtodd@bgsu.edu
Address: 105B Technology Bldg.

STAFF

no-photo

Linda Leimgruber

Position: Sr. Secretary
Dept. of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: lleimgr@bgsu.edu
Address: 264 Technology Bldg

No photo available

Ms. Nancy Vanderlugt

Position: Business Manager/Flight Operations
Aviation Studies
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-2870
Email: nancyv@bgsu.edu
Address: 111 BG Flight Center, 905 E. Poe Road, Bowling Green

Emeritus Faculty

No photo available

Dr. Thomas Andrews

Position: Professor Emeritus
Department of Engineering Technologies
Email: ltandre@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Dr. Richard Kruppa

Position: Professor Emeritus
Engineering Technology
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 603-772-3387
Email: rkruppa@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Mr. Anothony (Tony) Palumbo

Position: Associate Professor Emeritus
Engineering Technology
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: apalumb@bgsu.edu
Address: 108B Technology Annex

No photo available

Dr. John Sinn

Position: Professor Emeritus
Department of Engineering Technologies
Phone: 419-372-6034
Email: jwsinn@bgsu.edu
Address: 159 College Park

No photo available

Kathryn Hoff

Position: Professor Emeritus
Visual Communication & Technology Education

No photo available

Charles Spontelli

Position: Professor Emeritus
Visual Communication & Technology Education

No photo available

Travis Chapin

Position: Professor Emeritus
Construction Management